BESTEPROGRAMME.COM - Andere / V - Neueste Software-Testberichte Neueste Software-Testberichte http://www.besteprogramme.com/unclassified/v Wed, 02 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Volumouse http://www.besteprogramme.com/volumouse Die Freeware Volumouse kann die Windows-Lautstärke mit dem Mausrad regeln. Wed, 02 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Voyance Gratuite http://www.besteprogramme.com/voyance-gratuite Votre Voyance Gratuite 0892 22 20 22. Loin des yeux, loin du coeur, proverbe bien menteur... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 VoiceMX STUDIO http://www.besteprogramme.com/voicemx-studio VoiceMX STUDIO 4 is an advanced Text to Voice software that converts all types of Text to... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 VidOn Video Converter mac http://www.besteprogramme.com/vidon-video-converter-mac VidOn Video Converter is a full-featured and flexible File to Mobile Converter which can... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 VeryDOC PDF To RTF Converter http://www.besteprogramme.com/verydoc-pdf-to-rtf-converter Dieses Konvertierungs-Programm hilft Ihnen dabei, PDF-Dateien in Word-Dokumente (. doc)... Mon, 31 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Video Decompiler http://www.besteprogramme.com/video-decompiler-one-stop-soft Extrahiert einzelne Bilder aus AVI-Filmen Mon, 31 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Voxengo Voxformer VST http://www.besteprogramme.com/voxengo-voxformer-vst Voxformer ist ein VST-Plugin zur Beeinflussung von Einzelstimmen mit mehreren Modulen:... Thu, 27 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 VisBookMarks 4.0 http://www.besteprogramme.com/visbookmarks-4-0 Das Programm fertigt Screenshots von Webseiten an, die als Thumbnails an Stelle der URLs... Fri, 21 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Vital 5.0 http://www.besteprogramme.com/vital-5-0 Mit Vital finden Sie heraus, ob Sie sich gesund ernähren. ... Wed, 19 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ViStart 7 http://www.besteprogramme.com/vistart-7 Alle installierten Programme werden mit ViStart 7 8. 1. 0. 5132 wie bei Windows 7 im Fenster... Fri, 07 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 VizUp Reducer Home Ultimate http://www.besteprogramme.com/vizup-reducer-home-ultimate Vizup SDK - a drop in solution for software vendors seeking to incorporate advanced Vizup... Wed, 05 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 VisioForge Video Edit SDK (Delphi Version) http://www.besteprogramme.com/visioforge-video-edit-sdk-delphi-version VisioForge Video Edit SDK allows programmers to easily integrate video editing and... Wed, 05 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 vCard4Outlook http://www.besteprogramme.com/vcard4outlook vCard4Outlook im- und exportiert Einträge aus Microsofts Mailprogramm. Im Gegensatz zu... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 VIDEOREG http://www.besteprogramme.com/videoreg This product allows saving images from webcam or other video capture device starting on... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Virtueller Glückskeks http://www.besteprogramme.com/virtueller-gl-ckskeks Jeden Tag eine neue Weisheit schenkt Ihnen dieser virtuelle Glückskeks. Laden Sie ihn als... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Video MSU Cartoonizer VirtualDub plugin http://www.besteprogramme.com/video-msu-cartoonizer-virtualdub-plugin The filter is designed for artistic painting and animated cartoon rendering. MSU... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Verleihnix 99 1.3 http://www.besteprogramme.com/verleihnix-99-1-3 In dem Programm erfassen Sie alle Dinge, die Sie an andere verleihen. ... Mon, 26 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Vuze Ultra Accelerator http://www.besteprogramme.com/vuze-ultra-accelerator Vuze Accelerator is a download acceleration utility that works with BitTorrent client... Fri, 23 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 VB.NET Code Library http://www.besteprogramme.com/vb-net-code-library VB. NET Code Library is a powerful multi-language source code Library with the following... Sat, 17 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Video2Flash SDK http://www.besteprogramme.com/video2flash-sdk Video2Flash SDK - Video? Anywhere! Powerful and rapid Video to Flash converting... Sat, 17 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Video to Flash Console http://www.besteprogramme.com/video-to-flash-console Dieses Programm hilft Ihnen dabei, Videos (z. B. aus dem AVI-Format) in das FLash SWF oder... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 VB Code Library http://www.besteprogramme.com/vb-code-library VB Code Library is a powerful multi-language source code Library with the following... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Video Strip Poker Supreme http://www.besteprogramme.com/video-strip-poker-supreme Video Strip Poker Supreme is a state-of-the-art gaming technological masterpiece, an... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Vineta http://www.besteprogramme.com/vineta Vineta ist die Ideale Datenbank mit ca. 1. 500 Rezepten aus verschiedenen... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 voeing.de Avian Arena http://www.besteprogramme.com/voeing-de-avian-arena Beschreibung voeing. de Avian Arena: voeing. de''s Avian Arena greift das bekannte und... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Veox.Kontakt Plus http://www.besteprogramme.com/veox-kontakt-plus Veox. Kontakt Plus ist ein modernes und leicht zu bedienendes Kontaktmanagementprogramm... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Virtual Moon Atlas http://www.besteprogramme.com/virtual-moon-atlas „Virtual Moon Atlas“ stellt eine detaillierte Karte des Mondes auf Ihrem Computer dar.... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Vista Dual Scan http://www.besteprogramme.com/vista-dual-scan Beschreibung Vista Dual Scan: Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 VirtualGPS http://www.besteprogramme.com/virtualgps Beschreibung VirtualGPS: VirtualGPS - ist eine kostenlose Software, die funktioniert wie... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Vista Master http://www.besteprogramme.com/vista-master Sie wollen das Design von Windows Vista den eigenen Vorlieben anpassen? Kein Problem mit... Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 VISCOM Screen Record capture SWF FLV SDK ActiveX http://www.besteprogramme.com/viscom-screen-record-capture-swf-flv-sdk-activex It gives developer create Live presentations, Helpdesk support, On-demand software... Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Visual Face Search http://www.besteprogramme.com/visual-face-search Visual Face Search scans given folder, finding images. For each found image it generates... Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Vitamini Game http://www.besteprogramme.com/vitamini-game Vitamini is a stressless musical physics-based puzzle game for any age! Imagine... cubes... Sun, 11 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 VMX Builder http://www.besteprogramme.com/vmx-builder Erstellt und bearbeitet VMX- (VMware Virtual Machine Configuration) und VMDK-Dateien... Sun, 11 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Video Game Trading Tool http://www.besteprogramme.com/video-game-trading-tool Quickly find the video games you want to buy, sell or trade. Easily find players who want... Sat, 10 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 voeing.de Avian Boulders - Strong Mission http://www.besteprogramme.com/voeing-de-avian-boulders-strong-mission voeing. de Avian Boulders ist Nachfolger von Lomax Boulders und ein BoulderDash-Klon mit... Fri, 09 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Visual Day Planner 7.1 http://www.besteprogramme.com/visual-day-planner-7-1 Das Programm verwaltet Ihre Termine und Pläne. Es stellt den aktuellen Terminplan als... Fri, 09 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 VISCOM Barcode Writer SDK ActiveX http://www.besteprogramme.com/viscom-barcode-writer-sdk-activex Support read Kodak / Wang Annotation tag within a TIFF file and display it. barcode... Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 VisualStat http://www.besteprogramme.com/visualstat Das Analyse-Programm VisualStat 2010 RTM 8. 2. 2276 kann Daten im Excel-Format im- und... Tue, 06 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 VISCOM Scanner TWAIN secure PDF SDK ActiveX http://www.besteprogramme.com/viscom-scanner-twain-secure-pdf-sdk-activex Capture images from all the TWAIN compliant scanner and webcam devices to PDF/A, ... Tue, 06 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 VirtuaGirl for MAC http://www.besteprogramme.com/virtuagirl-for-mac VirtuaGirl displays real strippers stripping directly on your computer taskbar as in a... Mon, 05 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 VB Extension Tools http://www.besteprogramme.com/vb-extension-tools Dieses Add-In steigert die Produktivität bei der VB-Programmierung erheblich! Sun, 04 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 VIO.Matrix Home Edition http://www.besteprogramme.com/vio-matrix-home-edition-viosys-ag Erstellt ohne Programmierkenntnisse dynamische Webseiten, mit Content-Manager Sat, 03 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Visual Image Search http://www.besteprogramme.com/visual-image-search Visual Image Search allows to search for images on disk, that are similar to the specific... Sat, 03 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ViVi Ripple http://www.besteprogramme.com/vivi-ripple ViVi Ripple is desktop enhancement software; it ripples your desktop wallpaper making... Fri, 02 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Vector Games http://www.besteprogramme.com/vector-games Sammlung von vier klassischen Vector-Grafik-Spielen: Crystal Race, Mine Field, Galaxy... Fri, 02 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Visual Localize (NET) http://www.besteprogramme.com/visual-localize-net-ait-applied-information-technologies-ag Tool um Windows Software, inkl. XML-Dateien und MS Datenbanken, zu übersetzen und die... Fri, 02 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 VFWH Monitor http://www.besteprogramme.com/vfwh-monitor Netzwerkmonitor mit grafischer Traffikdarstellung Fri, 02 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 VPNeer http://www.besteprogramme.com/vpneer VPNeer is a free desktop application for Windows that helps you to connect to a VPN... Fri, 02 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Viral Traffic http://www.besteprogramme.com/viral-traffic Built for website owner this free software is built to increase your Alexa ranking. It... Tue, 30 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Video Repair Tools http://www.besteprogramme.com/video-repair-tools Video Repair Tools software has powerful strong repair engine, which easily repair all... Mon, 29 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Valkors WoW Gold Making Guide http://www.besteprogramme.com/valkors-wow-gold-making-guide Learn everything you need to make 200 WoW Gold or More Per Hour and get your EPIC MOUNT... Mon, 29 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Virtual Dedicated Server Hosting http://www.besteprogramme.com/virtual-dedicated-server-hosting Virtual Dedicated Server Hosting Toolbar. This is for your IE browser. It has an sky. fm... Fri, 26 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 VorteXML http://www.besteprogramme.com/vortexml-datawatch-corporation Wandelt strukturierte Dokumente, etwa formatierten Text, in XML-Dokumente um Fri, 26 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Vista Toolbar Icon Presentation http://www.besteprogramme.com/vista-toolbar-icon-presentation Sammlung aus 35 editierbaren Vektorgrafik-Dateien im XAML-Format; einsetzbar innerhalb... Thu, 25 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Visual SlideShow Mac http://www.besteprogramme.com/visual-slideshow-mac Make SlideShow with Free SlideShow Maker on Mac. This photo slideshow is a demonstration... Thu, 25 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Vertical Jump Programs--What Women Should Know Before Starting a Vertical Jump Program http://www.besteprogramme.com/vertical-jump-programs-what-women-should-know-before-starting-a female athletes are beginning to realize the benefits of pursuing a vertical jump program... Tue, 23 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Vertippo http://www.besteprogramme.com/vertippo Solche Vertipper-Auktionen werden bei einem Suchergebnis nicht aufgelistet. Diese Artikel... Mon, 22 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Viobo MySQL to Access Data Migrator Bus. http://www.besteprogramme.com/viobo-mysql-to-access-data-migrator-bus NO DBA experience required, NO official client software required, Viobo MySQL to Access... Sat, 20 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 VASoftOnline MySpace Plays Increaser http://www.besteprogramme.com/vasoftonline-myspace-plays-increaser Myspace Plays Increaser is the software that can increase your MySpace Music and MySpace... Wed, 17 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 VaM Cart http://www.besteprogramme.com/vam-cart VaM Cart - Free, Open Source, CakePHP Based Shopping Cart Mon, 15 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Video Repair Software http://www.besteprogramme.com/video-repair-software Video Repair Software is a very fast and powerful tool to repair corrupt video files with... Sun, 14 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Vigrx 2011 http://www.besteprogramme.com/vigrx-2011 VigRX uses botanical ingredients and aphrodisiacs that have been tested and used since... Sat, 13 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 VeriLook Standard SDK http://www.besteprogramme.com/verilook-standard-sdk Bibliothek zum Entwickeln biometrischer Systeme mit Schwerpunkt Gesichtserkennung Sat, 13 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Virtual Aquarium Animated Wallpaper http://www.besteprogramme.com/virtual-aquarium-animated-wallpaper Virtual Aquarium is highly realistic desktop animation that brings the beauty of... Thu, 11 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 VASoftOnline Twitter Promoter http://www.besteprogramme.com/vasoftonline-twitter-promoter VASoftOnline Twitter Promoter is Twitter auto follow and marketing automation software.... Wed, 10 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Virility Ex Free Trial http://www.besteprogramme.com/virility-ex-free-trial Virility Ex free trial find out why so many people love it. Now you can get Virility Ex... Wed, 10 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Voice Insert ActiveX SDK http://www.besteprogramme.com/voice-insert-activex-sdk Entwicklungsumgebung um Windows-Anwendungen mit einer Sprachausgabe zu versehen Tue, 09 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Video Wallpaper http://www.besteprogramme.com/video-wallpaper Video Wallpaper allows you to place video wallpapers on your desktop underneath the... Tue, 09 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Video Disk Recorder (VDR) http://www.besteprogramme.com/video-disk-recorder-vdr Video Disk Recorder (VDR) verwandelt einen Linux-PC mit DVB-S, -C oder -T-Karte im Nu in... Tue, 09 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 VRE Toolbar for IE http://www.besteprogramme.com/vre-toolbar-for-ie Simplifies everyday e-commerce tasks of finding a profitable topic, researching keywords, ... Mon, 08 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Vokaboly http://www.besteprogramme.com/vokaboly-vokaboly-software Lernen von englischen Vokabeln Sun, 07 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 VideoCAD Starter II Kit http://www.besteprogramme.com/videocad-starter-ii-kit CCTV design software package including 3 programs: VideoCAD Starter II - advanced version... Sat, 06 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 VI Service Desk http://www.besteprogramme.com/vi-service-desk Kryptografie ganz einfach! Mit venta-sign können Sie einfach, sicher und standardkonform... Sat, 06 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ViCalc-S http://www.besteprogramme.com/vicalc-s Wissenschaftlicher Tischrechner mit Protokollfunktion, grafische Ausgabe von Funktionen Thu, 04 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Vemail Voice Email Software for Windows http://www.besteprogramme.com/vemail-voice-email-software-for-windows Vemail is software that lets you record and send voice messages instead of text using... Wed, 03 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Visual Video Search http://www.besteprogramme.com/visual-video-search Visual Video Search is a software, that allows to locate video files. User is allowed to... Tue, 02 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 virket http://www.besteprogramme.com/virket http://www. Virket. com/? Helps to position your page in the first 5 positions of Google Mon, 01 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 vZ-Rechnung http://www.besteprogramme.com/vz-rechnung Erstellung von Rechnungen und Angeboten; erfodert MS Access 97, 2000 oder XP in Deutsch Sun, 31 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Vuurmuur http://www.besteprogramme.com/vuurmuur Vuurmuur hilft dem Linux-Admin beim Einrichten einer Firewall. Das Aufsetzen und Pflegen... Sat, 30 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 VintaSoftTwain.NET Library http://www.besteprogramme.com/vintasofttwain-net-library-vintasoft Einfache Verbindung von Scanner, Web- oder Digital-Kamera zu Ihrem Programm. Die... Fri, 29 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Videovac http://www.besteprogramme.com/videovac Videovac is a multi-thread program to help you to download the video from You Tube to... Tue, 26 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 VSynth http://www.besteprogramme.com/vsynth-joerg-bausch Virtueller Synthesizer Tue, 26 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Video Guardian http://www.besteprogramme.com/video-guardian-vatterott-software-solutions Bewegungserkennung mittels Webcam Sun, 24 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 VirtuaGirl HD http://www.besteprogramme.com/virtuagirl-hd VirtuaGirl HD - Stripper Girls On Your Desktop - Have you ever thought of having sexy... Thu, 21 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Videotimer 3.2 http://www.besteprogramme.com/videotimer-3-2 Wer keine Lust hat, seinen PC-Videorecorder von Hand zu programmieren, dem hilft das... Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Visual SlideShow http://www.besteprogramme.com/visual-slideshow Make SlideShow with Free SlideShow Maker. This photo slideshow is a demonstration of... Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 VisioForge Media Player SDK (Delphi Version) http://www.besteprogramme.com/visioforge-media-player-sdk-delphi-version VisioForge Media Player SDK allows programmers to easily integrate video, audio and DVD... Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Visitor Management http://www.besteprogramme.com/visitor-management Dieses Programm kann von verschiedenen Organisationen genutzt werden, die eine... Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 VLC Skin Editor http://www.besteprogramme.com/vlc-skin-editor-videolan VLC Skin Editor passt die Optik des VLC Media Player an den persönlichen Geschmack an.... Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Visual Data Publisher 3 http://www.besteprogramme.com/visual-data-publisher-3 Elektronische Kataloge, Datensammlungen, Adreßkarteien, Branchenlösungen, Faktura und... Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000