BESTEPROGRAMME.COM - Andere / R - Neueste Software-Testberichte Neueste Software-Testberichte http://www.besteprogramme.com/unclassified/r Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Recover Files Everywhere Recover Video http://www.besteprogramme.com/recover-files-everywhere-recover-video Recover Files Everywhere - on computer and external devices. How via recover files via my... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Rechnungsprogramm mit Kundenverwaltung http://www.besteprogramme.com/rechnungsprogramm-mit-kundenverwaltung Dieses Rechnungsprogramm mit integrierter Kundenverwaltung kann Rechnungen und... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Rain 2.0 http://www.besteprogramme.com/rain-2-0 Rain ist ein kleines Freeware-Programm, das die Kühlung des Prozessors verbessert. Dazu... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Recover Videos From Camcorder Platinum Recover Video http://www.besteprogramme.com/recover-videos-from-camcorder-platinum-recover-video Recover Video with Camcorder - with camcorder recover software, Recommended by Microsoft... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Remove Logo From Video http://www.besteprogramme.com/remove-logo-from-video Tired of irritating logos, watermarks and dates on your video? Try Remove Logo From Video... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Rapidshare Center TBar http://www.besteprogramme.com/rapidshare-center-tbar RapidshareCenter, rapidshare files, Megaupload search, megaupload files Mon, 31 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Reconcile Wizard Add-In For Excel http://www.besteprogramme.com/reconcile-wizard-add-in-for-excel Sophisticated Rename (SR) ist ein Programm, das es erlaubt, eine Anzahl von Dateien gemäß... Mon, 31 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 RecordPad Recorder Windows CE http://www.besteprogramme.com/recordpad-recorder-windows-ce RecordPad is a sound recording program for Windows CE and Smartphones. Using RecordPad... Sun, 30 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Realpopup 2.1 http://www.besteprogramme.com/realpopup-2-1 Realpopup ist ein komfortabler Winpopup-Ersatz für Windows. ... Fri, 28 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Reminder 99 5.293 http://www.besteprogramme.com/reminder-99-5-293 Der Reminder sorgt dafür, dass wichtige Termine und Geburtstag nicht so leicht in... Fri, 28 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 RegWorks http://www.besteprogramme.com/regworks Erweiterter Registry-Editor zum Windows-Tuning, auch regmon-Ersatz Thu, 27 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Reminder 3.07 http://www.besteprogramme.com/reminder-3-07 Der Terminplaner ist auf die Verwaltung von Geburtstagen spezialisiert. Wer die Datenbank... Wed, 26 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Restore Videos Pro http://www.besteprogramme.com/restore-videos-pro Recover Video, Recover Video Files - with the Video Recover software. How do I recover... Wed, 19 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Recover Corrupted Photos http://www.besteprogramme.com/recover-corrupted-photos Recover corrupted Photos, Recover corrupted Pictures, Recover corrupted Images and... Tue, 18 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Roulette System http://www.besteprogramme.com/roulette-system Find forums that are related to your niche in just a few moments with just a click of a... Mon, 17 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Registry System Wizard 1.9.2 http://www.besteprogramme.com/registry-system-wizard-1-9-2 Registry System Wizard unterstützt Sie bei Änderungen an der Registry. Sun, 16 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 RasWin 2.6 beta-2a http://www.besteprogramme.com/raswin-2-6-beta-2a Mit Ras Mol lassen sich Moleküle dreidimensional betrachten. In diesem Archiv finden Sie... Sat, 15 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 RAV Antivirus Desktop 8.6 http://www.besteprogramme.com/rav-antivirus-desktop-8-6 Der Virenscanner erkennt polymorphe, Makro- und Javaviren. Viren, die das Programm... Tue, 11 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 RB-PictureBase 1.50.146 http://www.besteprogramme.com/rb-picturebase-1-50-146 Mit der Fotodatenbank RB-PictureBase verwalten Sie Bildersammlungen von Festplatte oder... Sun, 09 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Restore Music Pro http://www.besteprogramme.com/restore-music-pro Restore Music, Restore MP3 and Restore Audio - Download Recovery Software at... Fri, 07 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ReOrganize! http://www.besteprogramme.com/reorganize Haben Sie auch einen MP3-Player, auf dem sich die Reihenfolge der Titel einfach nicht... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Rocchetta http://www.besteprogramme.com/rocchetta Rocchetta ist ein Etikettendruckprogramm für die gewerbliche u. private Nutzung. Mit... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 roSoft WinEtikett http://www.besteprogramme.com/rosoft-winetikett Etiketten für jede Gelegenheit erstellen Sie einfach und schnell mit der Software... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Robots.txt Architector http://www.besteprogramme.com/robots-txt-architector Dieses Tool ist Ihnen beim Erstellen der sog. Robots. TXT-Datei behilflich. Schützen Sie... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Radmin http://www.besteprogramme.com/radmin-famatech Das Remote-Tool Radmin (Remote Administrator) besteht aus zwei Teilen: Einem Server und... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Retrieve Corrupted Photos http://www.besteprogramme.com/retrieve-corrupted-photos Retrieve Photos, Retrieve Pictures, Retrieve Photos and Recover Photos - with the photo... Thu, 29 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Ro-Winverein 1.62d http://www.besteprogramme.com/ro-winverein-1-62d Ro-Winverein ist ein umfangreiches Programm zur Verwaltung von Vereinen und Verbänden.... Wed, 28 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 RS Ein-/Ausgaben 1.5 http://www.besteprogramme.com/rs-ein-ausgaben-1-5 Mit RS Ein-/Ausgaben können Freiberufler und Selbständige alle Einnahmen und Ausgaben... Mon, 26 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Randy Tab 1.1d http://www.besteprogramme.com/randy-tab-1-1d Randy Tab erstellt Gitarren-Tabulaturen. Titel Sat, 24 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Reverse Email Lookup http://www.besteprogramme.com/reverse-email-lookup Reverse Email Lookup Tool. Find any Email Address. Get Instant Access to owner... Fri, 23 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Rocket Torrents Pro http://www.besteprogramme.com/rocket-torrents-pro Rocket Torrents PRO is an award winning torrent downloading software. The Rocket Torrents... Fri, 23 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 RemoteKeys 5.8.5 http://www.besteprogramme.com/remotekeys-5-8-5 RemoteKeys ersetzt Tastenkombinationen durch einfache Mausklicks. Es sendet per Mausklick... Wed, 21 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Restoreland 1.4 http://www.besteprogramme.com/restoreland-1-4 Mit der Backup-Software lässt sich ein komplettes Windows-System sichern. Tue, 20 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Ready To Print Organizer 3.58 http://www.besteprogramme.com/ready-to-print-organizer-3-58 Der Ready To Print Organizer ist eine kleine praktische und schnelle Kalenderdruckerei.... Sun, 18 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Recover Excel Workbook Password http://www.besteprogramme.com/recover-excel-workbook-password PDS Groups has established and great technique to recover excel file password and unlock... Sat, 17 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 RealtyJuggler Desktop http://www.besteprogramme.com/realtyjuggler-desktop Real Estate Software for Realtors and other real estate professionals. 90 day FREE Trial.... Sat, 17 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 RepEdit http://www.besteprogramme.com/repedit Das Programm ist das Berichts- und Editormodul des MiniSpezi und wird in der Regel dazu... Sat, 17 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Rüschi http://www.besteprogramme.com/r-schi Mit „Rüschi“ erstellen Sie Rückenschilder und Etiketten für Ihre Ordner. Wählen Sie... Sat, 17 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Relational Data Explorer http://www.besteprogramme.com/relational-data-explorer RDE ist eine Anwendung zur komfortablen Navigation in Datenbanken mit einer größeren Zahl... Sat, 17 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Remove Duplicate Contacts in Outlook http://www.besteprogramme.com/remove-duplicate-contacts-in-outlook Free and easy way to move, remove or delete duplicate contacts in Outlook folders. Can... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Rapid PHP Editor 2008 http://www.besteprogramme.com/rapid-php-editor-2008 Quick, lightweight and very powerful PHP editor that combines features of a fully-packed... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Rechtschreibtrainer http://www.besteprogramme.com/rechtschreibtrainer Der POLLUX RECHTSCHREIBTRAINER ist eine Sammlung motivierender Rechtschreibspiele, die... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Recovery for Oracle http://www.besteprogramme.com/recovery-for-oracle Repariert beschädigte Oracle-Datenbanken. Unterstützte Oracle Versionen: 7. 3, 7. 3. 3, 8 i, ... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 RealA2V http://www.besteprogramme.com/reala2v Beschreibung RealA2V: Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Recover Raw Images Recover Photos http://www.besteprogramme.com/recover-raw-images-recover-photos Restore PRIMITIVE Pictures: Restore Photos regarding types - restore 3fr, ari, srf, sr2, ... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Restorer2000 Data Recovery http://www.besteprogramme.com/restorer2000-data-recovery Restorer Ultimate represents a new generation of data recovery software to replace the... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 RAM Idle LE http://www.besteprogramme.com/ram-idle-le Mit diesem Programm wird Ihnen in Aussicht gestellt, dass Ihr Computer leistungsfähiger... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Restore Files From Cd Recover Files TP Co Ltd http://www.besteprogramme.com/restore-files-from-cd-recover-files-tp-co-ltd Recover Files from CD - with CD restoration software, by Microsoft (R) corp. All files... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 roSoft Vereinsprofi http://www.besteprogramme.com/rosoft-vereinsprofi Professionelle Vereins- und Mitgliederverwaltung Mit dem roSoft Vereinsprofi... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Remove Duplicate Files, Photos, Pictures http://www.besteprogramme.com/remove-duplicate-files-photos-pictures Entfernen Sie doppelte Dateien - mit der Software, empfohlen von Microsoft (R). So... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Recuva http://www.besteprogramme.com/recuva-piriform Mit dem kostenlosen Datenrettungs-Programm „Recuva“ stellen Sie gelöschte Daten (in den... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Recover Camcorder Videos Premium Recover Video http://www.besteprogramme.com/recover-camcorder-videos-premium-recover-video Recover Camcorder Video: Recover video, Undelete, Recover and Repair video from... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Recover Music Recover Video Co Ltd http://www.besteprogramme.com/recover-music-recover-video-co-ltd Recover Music - with the music recover computer program, by the Microsoft Company (R)... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Repair My Documents Recover Files http://www.besteprogramme.com/repair-my-documents-recover-files Repair Documents, Recover Documents, Repair My Unsaved Documents: Download documents... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Root Genius http://www.besteprogramme.com/root-genius Supporting more than 100, 000 android devices, Root Genius rooting has become a leading... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Restore OST http://www.besteprogramme.com/restore-ost If you are looking for a solution to recover email data from unusable OST file, then... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Recipe4win http://www.besteprogramme.com/recipe4win Recipe4win lets you navigate through thousands recipes from the Recipe4all. com database... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 RapidDrive http://www.besteprogramme.com/rapiddrive Besitzen Sie einen RapidShare-Premium-Account und wollen Ihre Dateien im Explorer... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 RSS2HTML.asp http://www.besteprogramme.com/rss2html-asp This free ASP script uses MSXML to load RSS feed from URL and display it. You can use it... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Recover Files Elite Package http://www.besteprogramme.com/recover-files-elite-package Recover Files - along with the file recover software, recommended by Microsoft... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 RS-Office http://www.besteprogramme.com/rs-office „RS-Office“ ist eine Software zur Büroverwaltung für Privatanwender und Freiberufler.... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Restore Outlook http://www.besteprogramme.com/restore-outlook Restore Outlook tool successfully performs PST email recovery and recovers all items from... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Recover Data For Outlook http://www.besteprogramme.com/recover-data-for-outlook Recover Data for Outlook Software scan corrupt PST file, damaged MS Outlook Personal... Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Recover Files Pro Recover Files Now Inc http://www.besteprogramme.com/recover-files-pro-recover-files-now-inc Recover Files - with the file recover software, by Microsoft Corporation as the file... Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Recover Files From Memory Card Recover Files TP Co Ltd http://www.besteprogramme.com/recover-files-from-memory-card-recover-files-tp-co-ltd Recover Files from Memory Card - with reminiscence card recover software, Recommended by... Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Repair Outlook 2007 http://www.besteprogramme.com/repair-outlook-2007 Outlook 2007 PST Repair tool allows repairing PST, which has been damaged due to... Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Repair Exchange BKF http://www.besteprogramme.com/repair-exchange-bkf Are you facing Exchange Server BKF file corruption issue and searching for a solution to... Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Recover Photos Mac http://www.besteprogramme.com/recover-photos-mac Recover Photos Mac software can recover media files from memory cards, iPods, camcorders, ... Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Remote Installer Professional http://www.besteprogramme.com/remote-installer-professional Remote installation software for local networks that allows installing and uninstalling... Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Recover Files From Cd Recover Video Co Ltd http://www.besteprogramme.com/recover-files-from-cd-recover-video-co-ltd Recover Files from VIDEO - with recover software, Recommended by Microsoft (R). All files... Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Retrieve Erased Music http://www.besteprogramme.com/retrieve-erased-music Retrieve Erased Music, Retrieve Erased MP3 and Retrieve Erased Audio - Download Recovery... Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Restore My Documents http://www.besteprogramme.com/restore-my-documents Restore my Documents, Recover Documents, Restore my Unsaved Documents: Download documents... Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Repair Corrupt OST File http://www.besteprogramme.com/repair-corrupt-ost-file Facing problems while working with MS outlook has become a widespread hitch because OST... Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Recover Documents Recover Docs Recover Video http://www.besteprogramme.com/recover-documents-recover-docs-recover-video Recover Documents, Undelete Deleted Documents, Recover Documents: Recover documents... Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Recover Files From Flash Recover Files http://www.besteprogramme.com/recover-files-from-flash-recover-files How to Recover files from Flash? How can recover files from Flash? Recover Files -... Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Recover Files Platinum Recover Files Platinum http://www.besteprogramme.com/recover-files-platinum-recover-files-platinum Recover Files: How can recover files? How to recover files from hard disk drive? Recover... Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 recepts http://www.besteprogramme.com/recepts resepts for good life Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Recover My Files Recover Files TP Co Ltd http://www.besteprogramme.com/recover-my-files-recover-files-tp-co-ltd Recover my Files - Recover Files, Recover Files Automatically throughout the file... Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Repair Files Recover Photos http://www.besteprogramme.com/repair-files-recover-photos How to restore files? How to repair photos from camera? How to repair files from broken... Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Retrieve Deleted Videos http://www.besteprogramme.com/retrieve-deleted-videos Retrieve Deleted Videos, Retrieve Deleted Video Files - with the Video Recovery software.... Sun, 11 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Recover Files from Hard Disk Drive Plus http://www.besteprogramme.com/recover-files-from-hard-disk-drive-plus Recover Files from Hard Disk Drive: Recover Files, Recover Photos, Recover Deleted Files... Sun, 11 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Rad-Chevrolet-Corvette http://www.besteprogramme.com/rad-chevrolet-corvette Play an exciting and challenging game. Complete to win. Sun, 11 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Road Bike Rims http://www.besteprogramme.com/road-bike-rims Road Bike Rims toolbar for IE - product reviews and products for sale. Sun, 11 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Recover Deleted Items Outlook 2007 http://www.besteprogramme.com/recover-deleted-items-outlook-2007 To recover deleted items Outlook 2007, tool like Kernel for Outlook PST repair can be... Sun, 11 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Recover Photo Mac http://www.besteprogramme.com/recover-photo-mac Professional designed recover photo mac software to get all RAW files, missing... Sun, 11 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Recover Files Recover Photos Recover Mp3 Recover Files http://www.besteprogramme.com/recover-files-recover-photos-recover-mp3-recover-files Recover Files, Recover Pictures, Recover Music- Download tool to Recover Files. File... Sun, 11 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Rubber Stair Tread - Puzzle http://www.besteprogramme.com/rubber-stair-tread-puzzle Rubber Stair Tread not just for looks; but a great way to protect your family from slips... Sun, 11 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Recover DWG Free http://www.besteprogramme.com/recover-dwg-free Recover DWG Free is a specialist file recovery and repair tool for AutoCAD DWG files.... Sat, 10 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Restore Corrupted Documents http://www.besteprogramme.com/restore-corrupted-documents Restore corrupted Documents, Recover Documents, Restore corrupted Unsaved Documents:... Sat, 10 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Recover Music Recover Files TP Co Ltd http://www.besteprogramme.com/recover-music-recover-files-tp-co-ltd Recovering music become easy: you could get back music files, recover wiped music and get... Sat, 10 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Restore My Files Recover Camcorder http://www.besteprogramme.com/restore-my-files-recover-camcorder Recover Files - Recover Paperwork, Recover my Files Automatically with the file Recover... Sat, 10 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Recover Files Recover Photos Recover MP3 http://www.besteprogramme.com/recover-files-recover-photos-recover-mp3 Recover Files, Recover Photos, Recover Music - Download software to Recover Files. File... Sat, 10 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Repair Outlook Free http://www.besteprogramme.com/repair-outlook-free Get the service of repair Outlook, powered by Repair Outlook Free and forget about data... Sat, 10 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Registry System Wizard http://www.besteprogramme.com/registry-system-wizard Anzeigen und Bearbeiten von Registry und INI-Einstellungen; Hilft beim Umsetzen von... Sat, 10 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Recover Avi Files Recover Video http://www.besteprogramme.com/recover-avi-files-recover-video Recover AVI Video: Download video recover software, Recommended by... Sat, 10 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Recover Mpeg Recover Camcorder http://www.besteprogramme.com/recover-mpeg-recover-camcorder Undelete MPEG files: Download video recover software a Recover MPEG video. can recover... Fri, 09 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Recover Documents Recover Docs Recover Files TP Co Ltd http://www.besteprogramme.com/recover-documents-recover-docs-recover-files-tp-co-ltd Recover Files, Recover Deleted Files, Recover Files: Download files recover Software at... Fri, 09 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000