BESTEPROGRAMME.COM - Andere / N - Neueste Software-Testberichte Neueste Software-Testberichte http://www.besteprogramme.com/unclassified/n Wed, 02 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Nettoberechnung http://www.besteprogramme.com/nettoberechnung-tobias-kindlieb Programm zur monatlichen Lohnsteuer- und Nettolohnberechnung Wed, 02 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Network Diagram Maker http://www.besteprogramme.com/network-diagram-maker Eine intelligente Software für Erstellen des Netzwerkdiagramms auf Mac, Windows und... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Nidesoft DVD Ripper http://www.besteprogramme.com/nidesoft-dvd-ripper Nidesoft DVD Ripper provides you an easy and fast way to rip DVD movies to most popular... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Nanotechnology Patent Index Database http://www.besteprogramme.com/nanotechnology-patent-index-database Das Programm ist für die Bildung der Geschichte und Das Genealogisch den Baum der Familie... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Newsletter Software http://www.besteprogramme.com/newsletter-software Web-Server-Software zur Verwaltung von Internet-Newsletters. Erfordert PHP und MySQL Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Nobodys BankKontoExperte http://www.besteprogramme.com/nobodys-bankkontoexperte-thomas-hainke-dipl-inform-univ Instrument zum Erstellen von Lastschriftendateien (DTAUS), ZM-Datenimportdateien und zum... Thu, 27 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Nokia Mobile Phone Bulk SMS Software http://www.besteprogramme.com/nokia-mobile-phone-bulk-sms-software Cost effective bulk sms utility compose and sends numerous business news to various... Sat, 22 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 NewZip 1.9.B1 http://www.besteprogramme.com/newzip-1-9-b1 NewZip ist ein kostenloser Packer, der mit dem ZIP-Format kompatibel ist.... Thu, 20 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 NoteTab Light 4.95 http://www.besteprogramme.com/notetab-light-4-95 Die Lightversion des bekannten Texteditors aus der Schweiz wird als Freeware angeboten.... Wed, 12 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Net Vampire 3.3 http://www.besteprogramme.com/net-vampire-3-3 Mit dem Netzvampir lassen sich Dateien aus dem Internet komfortabel auf die eigene... Sun, 09 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Notizen 2001.03 http://www.besteprogramme.com/notizen-2001-03 Das Programm verwaltet einfache Notizen am Bildschirm und dämmt auf diese Weise die Flut... Sun, 09 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 North American Wild Birds 3.5 http://www.besteprogramme.com/north-american-wild-birds-3-5 Die Software enthält die Namen von 884 nordamerikanischen Vogelarten, die meisten mit... Thu, 06 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Name Generator 2.11 http://www.besteprogramme.com/name-generator-2-11 Der Name Generator erzeugt Phantasienamen. Titel Wed, 05 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Nero CoverDesigner http://www.besteprogramme.com/nero-coverdesigner Mit „Nero CoverDesigner“ gestalten Sie Booklets, Inlays und Labels für CDs, DVDs oder... Wed, 05 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Net Captor 6.2.1A http://www.besteprogramme.com/net-captor-6-2-1a Mit diesem werbefinanzierten Web-Browser lassen sich mehrere Homepages auf einmal sichten... Wed, 05 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 NETTO 2007 Lohnsteuer Nettolohn und Riesterrente http://www.besteprogramme.com/netto-2007-lohnsteuer-nettolohn-und-riesterrente NETTO 2007 berechnet Lohnsteuer und Nettolohn sowie Entgeltumwandlung. Mit allen... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 NASA World Wind http://www.besteprogramme.com/nasa-world-wind La NASA ofrece esta aplicación en la que, gracias a las imágenes tomadas por los... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Newsgroup Commander http://www.besteprogramme.com/newsgroup-commander Newsgroup Commander is the fastest way to find any information you're looking for in news... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Necst 0.9b build 836 de http://www.besteprogramme.com/necst-0-9b-build-836-de Instant Messaging Systeme gibt es inzwischen wie Sand am Meer. Nachdem ICQ den Trend... Sun, 02 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Notes to Outlook Conversion http://www.besteprogramme.com/notes-to-outlook-conversion Lotus Notes migration wizard enables Lotus Notes users to migrate emails, contacts, ... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Note Mania http://www.besteprogramme.com/note-mania Beschreibung Note Mania: Note Mania ist ein sehr schöner Notiz Manager, mit vielen... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Novosoft Office Backup Professional http://www.besteprogramme.com/novosoft-office-backup-professional Novosoft Office Backup Professional Version is professional backup software which allows... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Nero SoundTrax http://www.besteprogramme.com/nero-soundtrax Mischen Sie digitale Musiktitel oder digitalisieren Sie Ihre analoge Musiksammlung Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Noctua http://www.besteprogramme.com/noctua Sie haben Schwierigkeiten beim Lernen von Vokabeln? „Noctua“ hilft Ihnen mit... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 NavPos GNSS Screensaver http://www.besteprogramme.com/navpos-gnss-screensaver Dieser Konstellations-Bildschirmschoner zeigt die reale GPS-Konstellation in Echtzeit... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Nik Collection http://www.besteprogramme.com/nik-collection „Nik Collection“ erweitert die Adobe-Produkte „Photoshop“, „Photoshop Lightroom“ und... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 NSF to Outlook http://www.besteprogramme.com/nsf-to-outlook Owing to its efficient and flawless performance and high conversion percentage, the NSF... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Notebook Hardware Control http://www.besteprogramme.com/notebook-hardware-control Mit „Notebook Hardware Control“ reduzieren Sie den Batterieverbrauch bei... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 NetPopper http://www.besteprogramme.com/netpopper Dieser Werbeblocker für das Internet blockt Werbebanner, Pop-Ups und schützt Sie vor... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 NetWrix Service Monitor http://www.besteprogramme.com/netwrix-service-monitor NetWrix Services Monitor is a free tool that peforms real-time tracking of Windows... Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 NetWrix Windows Update Checker http://www.besteprogramme.com/netwrix-windows-update-checker NetWrix Windows Update Checker is a free tool for automated patch assessment and... Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 NTFS Recovery http://www.besteprogramme.com/ntfs-recovery Excellent software inaccessible/deleted data from NTFS partition from different storage... Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Netwrix Account Lockout Examiner for PowerShell http://www.besteprogramme.com/netwrix-account-lockout-examiner-for-powershell NetWrix Account Lockout Examiner for PowerShell is a set of freeware PowerShell cmdlets... Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Ninja Surfing Hide IP http://www.besteprogramme.com/ninja-surfing-hide-ip Hiding IP address is a must have for keeping your privacy on the web. Dont let anyone to... Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Network Infrastructure Change Reporter http://www.besteprogramme.com/network-infrastructure-change-reporter NetWrix Network Infrastructure Change Reporter is a free tool for automatic discovery of... Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Network Inventory Starter http://www.besteprogramme.com/network-inventory-starter This network inventory tool allows you to collect hardware and software inventory data... Sun, 11 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 NC Hotels http://www.besteprogramme.com/nc-hotels NC Hotels Version 1. 0 By John Back. Peace it. Atlantic Beach is situated in North... Sun, 11 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 NetWrix Regulatory Compliance Suite http://www.besteprogramme.com/netwrix-regulatory-compliance-suite NetWrix Compliance Suite is an integrated solution that covers several compliance... Sun, 11 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 NX Free Light Timer http://www.besteprogramme.com/nx-free-light-timer Remarkable small and absolutely free program. If you are engaged at the computer or the... Sat, 10 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Nice Clipart Pack 3 http://www.besteprogramme.com/nice-clipart-pack-3 Free cliparts collection for you. Check the best one. Best for webmaster to save money.... Sat, 10 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Nanny Cams http://www.besteprogramme.com/nanny-cams This is a easy to use custom desktop Browser. You can use it to find great deals on nanny... Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 National Data Entry Review http://www.besteprogramme.com/national-data-entry-review http://homebaseddataentry. org/: National Data Entry Review. For some years now, I have... Wed, 07 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Notes to Exchange Migration http://www.besteprogramme.com/notes-to-exchange-migration Perform Lotus Notes to MS Outlook migration using eminent Notes to Exchange tool that... Wed, 07 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 NetWrix Virtual Machine Sprawl Tracker http://www.besteprogramme.com/netwrix-virtual-machine-sprawl-tracker NetWrix Virtual Machine Sprawl Tracker is a free tool that automatically detects inactive... Tue, 06 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Network Profile Manager http://www.besteprogramme.com/network-profile-manager Speichert Netwerkeinstellungen wie IP-Adresse, DNS-Server und Gateway in verschiedenen... Mon, 05 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 NetSpeedMonitor http://www.besteprogramme.com/netspeedmonitor Informationen rund um die Internet-Verbindung können durchaus nützlich sein. Nicht nur im... Sun, 04 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 NSF Converter http://www.besteprogramme.com/nsf-converter Export NSF to PST or migrate from Domino Server mailbox to MS Exchange server with highly... Sun, 04 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 NetWrix SCOM Management Pack for Group Policy Change Reporter http://www.besteprogramme.com/netwrix-scom-management-pack-for-group-policy-change-reporter NetWrix SCOM Management Pack for Group Policy Change Reporter is a solution that captures... Sun, 04 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 NetWrix Group Policy Backup and Restore http://www.besteprogramme.com/netwrix-group-policy-backup-and-restore NetWrix Group Policy Backup and Restore is a freeware product for automated Group Policy... Sat, 03 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 NetWrix PCI Compliance Suite http://www.besteprogramme.com/netwrix-pci-compliance-suite NetWrix PCI Compliance Suite is an integrated solution that helps to sustain PCI... Sat, 03 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Nice Corvette-Sema-puzzle http://www.besteprogramme.com/nice-corvette-sema-puzzle Fun and great corvette puzzle. Complete to win. Sat, 03 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Net Ants 1.23 http://www.besteprogramme.com/net-ants-1-23 Der Download-Manager speichert komplette Websites auf der Festplatte ab. Dabei baut das... Sat, 03 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 NTFS Permissions Reporter Free http://www.besteprogramme.com/ntfs-permissions-reporter-free NTFS Permissions Reporter Free soll es Ihnen ermöglichen, sehen zu können, welcher... Sat, 03 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Name-That-Toon Personalized Cartoons http://www.besteprogramme.com/name-that-toon-personalized-cartoons DXF Import. NET ist eine leicht zu bedienende API zur Nutzung von AutoCAD DXF in C# und... Fri, 02 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 NewsSIEVE http://www.besteprogramme.com/newssieve News-Reader; filtert Nachrichten des UseNet nach individuellen Vorstellungen Fri, 02 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 NSF to PST Conversion Utility http://www.besteprogramme.com/nsf-to-pst-conversion-utility NSF to PST conversion utility is highly efficient in converting entire user mailboxes, ... Fri, 02 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 NetWrix Server Configuration Change Reporter http://www.besteprogramme.com/netwrix-server-configuration-change-reporter NetWrix Server Configuration Change Reporter is a free auditing tool to monitor server... Thu, 01 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Network Marketing Success http://www.besteprogramme.com/network-marketing-success What does it really take to experience network marketing success? There are a lot... Thu, 01 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 numis network - mickey mouse review game http://www.besteprogramme.com/numis-network-mickey-mouse-review-game Complete the fun Mickey Mouse Christmas puzzle and win! 700+ pc. jigsaw puzzle. When... Wed, 31 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 NetWrix Change Reporter Suite http://www.besteprogramme.com/netwrix-change-reporter-suite NetWrix Change Reporter Suite as an integrated solution for change auditing and... Wed, 31 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 NovaClock http://www.besteprogramme.com/novaclock Anpassbare, transparente, durchklickbare Desktopuhr Tue, 30 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 NetWrix SQL Server Change Reporter http://www.besteprogramme.com/netwrix-sql-server-change-reporter NetWrix SQL Server Change Reporter is a free tool to audit and report on all... Mon, 29 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 NetVizion http://www.besteprogramme.com/netvizion [Bilden Sie Internet Exploer Bar von HTML]You don't have to be a programmer to... Sun, 28 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Notenlernen mit Vieno http://www.besteprogramme.com/notenlernen-mit-vieno Kindern ab sechs Jahren bringt der Kurs Notenlernen mit Vieno den Aufbau des Notensystems... Sat, 27 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Nita Jalkanen http://www.besteprogramme.com/nita-jalkanen solve Nita Jalkanen puzzle game Mon, 22 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 NetWrix VMware Reporter http://www.besteprogramme.com/netwrix-vmware-reporter NetWrix VMware Reporter is a free tool that reports on VMware Infrastructure, showing... Mon, 22 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 no-win-no-fee-solicitors http://www.besteprogramme.com/no-win-no-fee-solicitors Understanding whether a claim qualifies to be handled as a no win no fee agreement is... Sun, 21 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 NeoWap2 http://www.besteprogramme.com/neowap2 WAP-Seiten ohne Programmierkenntnisse erstellen Sat, 20 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 NO.1 Lottery Software Ultimate 2013 http://www.besteprogramme.com/no-1-lottery-software-ultimate-2013 NO. 1 Lottery Software Ultimate is the best lotto lottery software program to play the... Fri, 19 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 NetWrix Web-based Password Reset for Active Directory http://www.besteprogramme.com/netwrix-web-based-password-reset-for-active-directory NetWrix Web-based Password Reset for Active Directory is a free product that provides a... Fri, 19 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Notre Dame de Paris 3D http://www.besteprogramme.com/notre-dame-de-paris-3d Auf den Fl?geln des Traums steigen Sie zum ganzen zugespitzten Gipfel von Domherrn der... Fri, 19 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 NTFS FAT Data Recovery http://www.besteprogramme.com/ntfs-fat-data-recovery NTFS FAT Data Recovery is the most powerful data recovery software and file undelete tool... Wed, 17 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Navel Body Jewellery http://www.besteprogramme.com/navel-body-jewellery Navel Body Jewellery toolbar for Internet Explorer. Navel Body Jewellery resources.... Wed, 17 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 NetWrix SCOM Management Pack for Change Reporter Suite http://www.besteprogramme.com/netwrix-scom-management-pack-for-change-reporter-suite NetWrix SCOM Management Pack for Change Reporter Suite is an integrated solution for... Tue, 16 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Notes to PST Conversion http://www.besteprogramme.com/notes-to-pst-conversion NSF to PST conversion is made easy and instant with technologically advanced Kernel for... Tue, 16 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Need Tips on Toilet Training Toddlers http://www.besteprogramme.com/need-tips-on-toilet-training-toddlers Toilet training toddlers toolbar for Internet Explorer. Find toilet training toddlers... Mon, 15 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Nature Animated Wallpaper http://www.besteprogramme.com/nature-animated-wallpaper Let calming waves of water take you away in this charming nature scene. This animated... Sun, 14 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 NMS (Network-Mail-System) http://www.besteprogramme.com/nms-network-mail-system Versenden von Nachrichten und Dateien im Netzwerk Sun, 14 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 NYC Pilates 4 http://www.besteprogramme.com/nyc-pilates-4 Using this NYC Pilates tool will help you establish better habits to help you progress... Sat, 13 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Niche Profit Classroom http://www.besteprogramme.com/niche-profit-classroom Niche Profit Classroom toolbar. You can use this with your internet explorer. It has a... Fri, 12 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 NetWrix SharePoint Change Reporter http://www.besteprogramme.com/netwrix-sharepoint-change-reporter NetWrix SharePoint Change Reporter is a freeware SharePoint auditing product that... Thu, 11 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 NetWrix CatchAll Mailbox for Exchange http://www.besteprogramme.com/netwrix-catchall-mailbox-for-exchange A catchall mailbox is a mailbox to which any email not targeted for a specific mailbox is... Thu, 11 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 NSF File Conversion http://www.besteprogramme.com/nsf-file-conversion Finding it difficult to understand the intricacies involved in NSF file conversion. With... Wed, 10 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Need a Jacket http://www.besteprogramme.com/need-a-jacket Do you need a jacket? This free app keeps it simple and tell you what you really want to... Wed, 10 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 NetWrix Non-owner Mailbox AccessReporter http://www.besteprogramme.com/netwrix-non-owner-mailbox-accessreporter NetWrix Non-owner Mailbox Access Reporter for Exchange is a free tool to audit all... Wed, 10 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 NetWrix Identity Management Suite http://www.besteprogramme.com/netwrix-identity-management-suite NetWrix Identity Management Suite is a set of integrated solutions that solve the most... Tue, 09 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 nfsPinkDreamAWWallpaper http://www.besteprogramme.com/nfspinkdreamawwallpaper nfsPinkDreamAWWallpaper is a free animated wallpaper, featuring a beautiful flower. The... Tue, 09 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 NetWrix Change Reporting and Auditing for System Center Virtual Machine Manager http://www.besteprogramme.com/netwrix-change-reporting-and-auditing-for-system-center-virtual The freeware change auditing and reporting for your Microsoft System Center Virtual... Tue, 09 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 New York Pilates Class 3 http://www.besteprogramme.com/new-york-pilates-class-3 With this New York Pilates Class tool you will get many tips that could be useful for... Mon, 08 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Notenzusammensetzer http://www.besteprogramme.com/notenzusammensetzer Berechnet Gesamtnoten nach Gewichtung aus bis zu vier Teilnoten Sun, 07 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 NetWrix Server Configuration Monitor http://www.besteprogramme.com/netwrix-server-configuration-monitor NetWrix Server Configuration Monitor is a free auditing tool to monitor server... Sun, 07 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 NetWrix EMC Celerra Change Reporter http://www.besteprogramme.com/netwrix-emc-celerra-change-reporter NetWrix EMC Celerra Change Reporter is an EMC monitoring tool for auditing all file... Sat, 06 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 national data entry http://www.besteprogramme.com/national-data-entry National Data Entry, Home based data entry. Every piece of info in side the membership... Thu, 04 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000