BESTEPROGRAMME.COM - Andere / L - Neueste Software-Testberichte Neueste Software-Testberichte http://www.besteprogramme.com/unclassified/l Wed, 02 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Lectra 32 Deutsch TTS http://www.besteprogramme.com/lectra-32-deutsch-tts LECTRA mit Stimmsynthese. Sie können Sie Ihr Lesen verbessern. 14 Übungen erlauben ein... Wed, 02 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 lowercase rename http://www.besteprogramme.com/lowercase-rename Benennt Dateien und Verzeichnisstrukturen in Kleinbuchstaben um Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Living Coral http://www.besteprogramme.com/living-coral SMS per e-mails an das Handy senden. Ohne die 160 Zeichen selbst zu zählen. Inkl.... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Lupa2 http://www.besteprogramme.com/lupa2 Lupa ist eine Bildschirmlupe, die den Bereich um den Mauszeiger stufenlos bis zu 16fach... Mon, 31 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 LK RouterControl http://www.besteprogramme.com/lk-routercontrol-lutz-kraufmann Steuerung von folgenden DSL-Routern: Zyxel P310/314, Netgear RT311/314 RP114, Teledat... Mon, 31 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 LimeWire Ultra Accelerator http://www.besteprogramme.com/limewire-ultra-accelerator LimeWire Ultra Accelerator is a highend module for LimeWire file sharing application, ... Thu, 27 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Love2Photo - compress pictures to share http://www.besteprogramme.com/love2photo-compress-pictures-to-share Save time, money and effort sharing your live photo. Take advantage of the BEST photo... Wed, 19 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Lobby Track Attendance Tracking Software http://www.besteprogramme.com/lobby-track-attendance-tracking-software Manage student records and track student attendance. Take class attendance by scanning ID... Wed, 05 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Leawo Video Converter für iPho... http://www.besteprogramme.com/leawo-video-converter-f-r-ipho-leawo-software Schnelle Konvertierung nach MP4 für Videogenuss auf dem iPhone 4! Der Leawo Video... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Lingoes http://www.besteprogramme.com/lingoes-lingoes-project Lingoes erleichtert Anwendern den Umgang mit fremdsprachigen Texten und Webseiten. Die... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 LetMeType 1.77 http://www.besteprogramme.com/letmetype-1-77 Dieses Utility ist Ihnen beim schnellen Eingeben von Textpassagen behilflich. Bereits... Fri, 30 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Luckyman 4.11 http://www.besteprogramme.com/luckyman-4-11 Luckyman 4. 1 wertet Lotto-Systeme und normale Lotto-Spielreihen aus. ... Wed, 28 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 LCD 3 http://www.besteprogramme.com/lcd-3 Dieses Tool bringt LCD-Laufschriften auf den Bildschirm. Mehr als 30 Übergangseffekte... Fri, 23 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Liga Manager 98 Free 2.2a http://www.besteprogramme.com/liga-manager-98-free-2-2a Mit dem Liga Manager '98 Free lassen sich Spielergebnisse beliebiger Sport-Ligen... Thu, 22 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Life Cycle Fertility Predictor 2.2 http://www.besteprogramme.com/life-cycle-fertility-predictor-2-2 Life Cycle berechnet die fruchtbaren Tage der Frau. Unter Windows 3. 1 müssen Sie die... Wed, 21 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Lectramini Ger http://www.besteprogramme.com/lectramini-ger Mit LECTRAMINI, können Sie Ihr Lesen lernen. 6 Übungen erlauben ein systematisches... Sat, 17 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 LG Flash Tool http://www.besteprogramme.com/lg-flash-tool LG flash tool 2014 is the best ROM flash tool supported for any kind of LG... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Lernkartei Schulenglisch-Vokabeln http://www.besteprogramme.com/lernkartei-schulenglisch-vokabeln Beschreibung Lernkartei Schulenglisch-Vokabeln: Diese Karteikarten enthalten fast 3000... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 LimeShare Pro http://www.besteprogramme.com/limeshare-pro LimeShare Pro is a p2p freeware derived from the popular file sharing app Limewire, ... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Logic Protect http://www.besteprogramme.com/logic-protect Logic Protect is a reliable license management, anti-piracy, copy protection, and product... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Lotus Notes Repair Toolbox http://www.besteprogramme.com/lotus-notes-repair-toolbox Get the setup file of Lotus Notes Repair Toolbox if you encounter the corruption of Lotus... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 LSL Cards Pack http://www.besteprogramme.com/lsl-cards-pack The LSL Card Pack contains two classic games of Cards, Poker and Blackjack, in one single... Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Lotion for Skin http://www.besteprogramme.com/lotion-for-skin Lotion for Skin toolbar for IE - lotion for skin for sale and resources. Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Link Grab! http://www.besteprogramme.com/link-grab Firefox-Add-on, das alle Links der aufgerufenen Seite in einer TXT-Datei speichert. Die... Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Lcars Audioplayer 2.1 http://www.besteprogramme.com/lcars-audioplayer-2-1 Der LCARS Player verleiht der Windows-Medienwiedergabe ein Design im Stil von Star Trek.... Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Lotto007 For Pick3 Pick 4 2013 http://www.besteprogramme.com/lotto007-for-pick3-pick-4-2013 Lotto007 For Pick-3 Pick-4 2013 lottery software supports all the United states and... Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Large Black Icons http://www.besteprogramme.com/large-black-icons Large Black Icons is one of the most versatile icon set released. It contains images... Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Live - Styler http://www.besteprogramme.com/live-styler-norbert-stellberg Orgel, Schlagzeug und Begleitautomat; Kann Yamaha Styles bis 9000 spielen Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 LockWin http://www.besteprogramme.com/lockwin Lockwin eignet sich hervorragend als Zugangssoftware für öffentlich genutzte Rechner, ... Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Linpopup 1.2.0 http://www.besteprogramme.com/linpopup-1-2-0 Linpopup ist ein Winpopup-Ersatz für Linux. Titel Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Lemoncello Pomecello http://www.besteprogramme.com/lemoncello-pomecello Lemoncello Pomecello for IE and Firefox. The best way to get Lemoncello Pomecello and... Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Logbook Pro for iPhone/iPad http://www.besteprogramme.com/logbook-pro-for-iphone-ipad Logbook Pro for the iPhone, iPod touch, and iPad is hands down the best pilot logbook... Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Legit Online Jobs http://www.besteprogramme.com/legit-online-jobs Motivational audios for all. With the new year we are giving away. 10 absolutley... Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 LimeWire EZ Booster http://www.besteprogramme.com/limewire-ez-booster If you are using LimeWire client then why not get the best of it - LimeWire Ez Booster... Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Live Mail Recovery http://www.besteprogramme.com/live-mail-recovery Recover Windows Live Mail and Vista Mail data in minutes! Live Mail Recovery can undelete... Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Lineal 2.52 http://www.besteprogramme.com/lineal-2-52 Mit dieser Software haben Sie eine Bildschirmlineal mit einer zoombaren Lupe am Desktop.... Sun, 11 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 LSL Game Pack http://www.besteprogramme.com/lsl-game-pack The LSL Game Pack contains four classic games, Dominoes, Cubilete, Poker and Blackjack, ... Sun, 11 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 LearnAboutFishOil.com IE Toolbar http://www.besteprogramme.com/learnaboutfishoil-com-ie-toolbar LearnAboutFishOil. com Internet Explorer toolbar - Read Articles on Nutrition Supplements, ... Sat, 10 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 LSL Dominoes http://www.besteprogramme.com/lsl-dominoes Do you like playing Dominoes? Then try playing the classic game LSL Dominoes from Lakshmi... Sat, 10 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 LSL Cantina Games (WM) http://www.besteprogramme.com/lsl-cantina-games-wm Do you like playing Dominoes? Do you like playing Dice games, or have you ever play... Fri, 09 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Lake fishing reports http://www.besteprogramme.com/lake-fishing-reports Toolbar for knowyourlake. com This is for your internet explorer. you can do alot of thing... Fri, 09 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Lip Treatment http://www.besteprogramme.com/lip-treatment A beautiful smile lights up a day. It makes your face more beautiful and lively. Fri, 09 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Lotterix http://www.besteprogramme.com/lotterix Lotterix - Die Lotto Software für 49-Zahlen-Tipps mit vielfältigen Möglichkeiten:... Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ltl freight http://www.besteprogramme.com/ltl-freight Acme Logistics, is a Freight and Logistics company that arranges heavy freight hauling... Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Learn How To Play Guitar vol 2 http://www.besteprogramme.com/learn-how-to-play-guitar-vol-2 When it comes to playing the guitar, what most people do indeed miss would be a chance on... Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Learn Kirundi Starter http://www.besteprogramme.com/learn-kirundi-starter 2Speak`s Kirundi Starter is a Kirundi learning software. With over 60 individual classes, ... Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Lightning Alchemist Unicycle Attack http://www.besteprogramme.com/lightning-alchemist-unicycle-attack Lightning Alchemist Unicycle Attack Wed, 07 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 LSL Blackjack http://www.besteprogramme.com/lsl-blackjack Do you like playing cards? What about gambling in a Blackjack hand? Then try playing the... Wed, 07 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Los Angeles Tattoos http://www.besteprogramme.com/los-angeles-tattoos a coool article featuring sleeve tattoos on los angeles tattoo Wed, 07 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 LLuna http://www.besteprogramme.com/lluna Chat-Programm mit Avataren, Live-Video und Sprechblasen; man kann die Leute treffen, die... Wed, 07 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 LernTrainer EDU Starterkit http://www.besteprogramme.com/lerntrainer-edu-starterkit Lernstrategien per Software trainieren, mit Komplettlehrgang Konzentration Wed, 07 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Lottozahlenmanager http://www.besteprogramme.com/lottozahlenmanager Lottozahlenmanager managt Ihre (bis zu 1000) Lottozahlenreihen. Das Programm kann... Tue, 06 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 LonelyFigures http://www.besteprogramme.com/lonelyfigures Handy-Version vom Knobelspiel Sudoku Mon, 05 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Label Creater http://www.besteprogramme.com/label-creater Barcode label design software manages all printable information of idcard maker features... Sun, 04 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Logic Net Eye http://www.besteprogramme.com/logic-net-eye Zeigt den Desktop-Inhalt anderer PCs an und zeichnet diese als Video auf Sun, 04 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Lexst Search Engine Application http://www.besteprogramme.com/lexst-search-engine-application Enterprise Search engine software-Lexst-SEA, this is a java based multi-node search... Sun, 04 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Lotus Notes to Outlook Migration http://www.besteprogramme.com/lotus-notes-to-outlook-migration Convert unlimited Notes user mailbox accounts. NSF files easily and effectively to. PST... Sun, 04 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 LearnAboutFishOil.com Safari Toolbar http://www.besteprogramme.com/learnaboutfishoil-com-safari-toolbar LearnAboutFishOil. com Safari toolbar - Read Articles on Nutrition Supplements, Health... Sat, 03 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Linux Data Recovery http://www.besteprogramme.com/linux-data-recovery A number of factors are responsible for corruption of Linux operating systems. Some of... Fri, 02 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 London Chocolate Toolbar http://www.besteprogramme.com/london-chocolate-toolbar London Chocolate - a toolbar to help you - with links to great chocolate places, ... Fri, 02 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Laptop Sleeve 14.1 http://www.besteprogramme.com/laptop-sleeve-14-1 Laptop Sleeve 14. 1 toolbar for IE - resources, reviews and products for sale. Thu, 01 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Lake Animated Wallpaper http://www.besteprogramme.com/lake-animated-wallpaper The calming lake scene in this beautiful animated wallpaper helps you to relax after a... Thu, 01 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Large Logistics Icons http://www.besteprogramme.com/large-logistics-icons Large Logistics Icons allow Web designers and application developers produce... Thu, 01 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 LinkAssistant Enterprise SEO Tool http://www.besteprogramme.com/linkassistant-enterprise-seo-tool LinkAssistant ist ein benutzerfreundliches Suchmaschinen-Optimierung-Tool. Sucht nach... Thu, 01 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 legal forms kit http://www.besteprogramme.com/legal-forms-kit This is a browser toolbar for Business. Use this to search the web. You can also check... Wed, 31 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 LoveChess http://www.besteprogramme.com/lovechess The Lovechess series contains two versions, Lovechess: the Greek era, with a Greek... Tue, 30 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Live Chat Software for Website http://www.besteprogramme.com/live-chat-software-for-website Almost every business owner is now looking to execute every business and economic... Tue, 30 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Little Journeys to the Homes of the Great eBook http://www.besteprogramme.com/little-journeys-to-the-homes-of-the-great-ebook Little Journeys to the Homes of the Great eBook. Mon, 29 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Learn Lead Guitar http://www.besteprogramme.com/learn-lead-guitar Learning acoustic guitar - start using this great package to learn lead quickly and... Sun, 28 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 LSL Dominoes (WM) http://www.besteprogramme.com/lsl-dominoes-wm Do you like playing Dominoes? Then try playing the classic game LSL Dominoes from Lakshmi... Sun, 28 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Learn piano here toolbar http://www.besteprogramme.com/learn-piano-here-toolbar Learn piano online toolbar for internet explorer. Find out about the ultimate in online... Sat, 27 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Lotto007 Prediction Software http://www.besteprogramme.com/lotto007-prediction-software Lottery Predict Software - Lotto007 Prediction Expert 2012 will help you predict next... Fri, 26 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Littlehelper BackupTool http://www.besteprogramme.com/littlehelper-backuptool Sichert die Daten von Outlook Express Fri, 26 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ln46-c.exe http://www.besteprogramme.com/ln46-c-exe Specific Product Keywords, samsung ln46c630, samsung ln46c630 review Fri, 26 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Lion Head Ring http://www.besteprogramme.com/lion-head-ring Lion Head Ring toolbar for IE - resources, reviews and products for sale. Thu, 25 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Lview http://www.besteprogramme.com/lview Bildbearbeitung, -Konvertierung und -Datenbank Thu, 25 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 LightShot screen capturing tool http://www.besteprogramme.com/lightshot-screen-capturing-tool Exceptionally practical desktop tool allows to screenshot selected area from the screen.... Thu, 25 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 LectriCalc PalmOS http://www.besteprogramme.com/lectricalc-palmos Be- und umrechnen von Konstanten und Werten der Elektrotechnik Wed, 24 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Lotto- und Auswahl-Master http://www.besteprogramme.com/lotto-und-auswahl-master Sie erhalten in der Vollversion alle gezogenen Lottozahlen von 1955 bis zum letzten... Tue, 23 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 LearnAboutFishOil.com Firefox Toolbar http://www.besteprogramme.com/learnaboutfishoil-com-firefox-toolbar LearnAboutFishOil. com Mozilla Firefox toolbar - Read Articles on Nutrition Supplements, ... Tue, 23 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 LED 3D TV http://www.besteprogramme.com/led-3d-tv The latest in LED 3D TV developments. 3D is now viable in your home living room. SAmsung... Mon, 22 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Lotus Notes Fix Toolbox http://www.besteprogramme.com/lotus-notes-fix-toolbox Pay attention to the Lotus Notes Fix Toolbox application, if you encounter the damage of... Fri, 19 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 lagunacdroms http://www.besteprogramme.com/lagunacdroms Learn computer technology the fast and easy way. This brand NEW training CD-ROM contains... Thu, 18 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Lecturnity Player http://www.besteprogramme.com/lecturnity-player Spielt erstellte Lehrinhalte der kostenpflichtigen Software des gleichen Herstellers ab;... Thu, 18 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Last Longer In Bed Puzzle Game http://www.besteprogramme.com/last-longer-in-bed-puzzle-game Solve Last Longer In Bed Puzzle game And Win!! Wed, 17 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Love Animated Wallpaper http://www.besteprogramme.com/love-animated-wallpaper Express your love in a new way. Animated love wallpaper on your desktop (or hers!) is one... Tue, 16 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 libpropc++ (for C++) http://www.besteprogramme.com/libpropc-for-c TimePanic ist ein leicht zu bediendendes Zeiterfassungsprogramm für Freiberufler, ... Sun, 14 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 laptop bags for women http://www.besteprogramme.com/laptop-bags-for-women This is a browser toobar to use for searchin laptop bags for women. This toolbar has an... Sun, 14 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Lotto Wizard For Mac OS X http://www.besteprogramme.com/lotto-wizard-for-mac-os-x Lotto Wizard uses advanced statistical analysis to select the most popular winning... Sun, 14 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Learn Piano Online Here Password Protect http://www.besteprogramme.com/learn-piano-online-here-password-protect Protect your passwords with this simple software from Learn Piano Online Here. Save your... Thu, 11 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Ladbrokes Bingo by Bingo Lines http://www.besteprogramme.com/ladbrokes-bingo-by-bingo-lines About LadbrokesLadbrokes is a solid, recognizable name on the British High Street and is... Thu, 11 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Lunamoth http://www.besteprogramme.com/lunamoth Wenn Weltraummotten vor Langeweile nichts Rechtes miteinander anzufangen wissen, dann... Thu, 11 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 leads4web http://www.besteprogramme.com/leads4web E-Mail-Client, Terminplaner, Aufgaben-, Kunden- und Notizverwaltung als... Wed, 10 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Learn piano here firefox toolbar http://www.besteprogramme.com/learn-piano-here-firefox-toolbar Learn piano online toolbar for firefox browser. Find out about the ultimate in online... Wed, 10 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000