BESTEPROGRAMME.COM - Andere / F - Neueste Software-Testberichte Neueste Software-Testberichte http://www.besteprogramme.com/unclassified/f Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 FreeGamia Halotea Free http://www.besteprogramme.com/freegamia-halotea-free Mirolit Halotea is a unique application for sound atmosphere creation and relaxation. It... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 F-15 Strike Eagle Screensaver http://www.besteprogramme.com/f-15-strike-eagle-screensaver Bildschirmschoner mit Bildern der F-15 Eagle/Strike Eagle. Alle Bilder können als... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Free Satellite TV http://www.besteprogramme.com/free-satellite-tv You don?t need a satellite dish, cable box, or receiver to watch television with... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 FreeGamia Web Cam Manager http://www.besteprogramme.com/freegamia-web-cam-manager WebCam Manager, as the name implies, can manage webcams connected to PCs. The program has... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 File Email Scraper http://www.besteprogramme.com/file-email-scraper File Email Scraper allows you to extract email addresses from files such as ms-outlook... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 FX Brokers http://www.besteprogramme.com/fx-brokers FX Brokers toolbar for IE. Get information on forex trading, brokers and news. Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Fantecy Online Tutorial Store http://www.besteprogramme.com/fantecy-online-tutorial-store Get online customize tutorial help or get pre prepared tutorials to get success in your... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 FreeGamia Odarka http://www.besteprogramme.com/freegamia-odarka This is a music, video, picture player/viewer, with interchangeable skins to change the... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 FastReport CLX http://www.besteprogramme.com/fastreport-clx-fast-reports-inc Delphi- und Kylix-Generator zum Erstellen von Reports Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Free Flowers Screensaver http://www.besteprogramme.com/free-flowers-screensaver-3d-screensaver-jam Bildschirmschoner mit Fotos von Blumen Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 FreeGamia Free FaceBook Downloader http://www.besteprogramme.com/freegamia-free-facebook-downloader The program is used for downloading video clips from FaceBook. Pluses: - Very simple... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Fuchs und Henne http://www.besteprogramme.com/fuchs-und-henne Fuch und Henne ist ein altes Brettspiel bei dem Sie mindestens 9 Hühner sicher in den... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 FastRecorder http://www.besteprogramme.com/fastrecorder FastRecorder 3. 0 is an advanced one-touch recording software that enables you to record... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 FreeGamia Video Browser http://www.besteprogramme.com/freegamia-video-browser This program was designed to create a list of video files stored on your computer for... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 FreeGamia Video Browser 2 http://www.besteprogramme.com/freegamia-video-browser-2 This program is designed to create a list of video files stored on your computer for easy... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Firehand Lightning II 2.4.1 http://www.besteprogramme.com/firehand-lightning-ii-2-4-1 Firehand Lightning hilft dabei, große Bildbestände zu sichten, indem das Programm... Sat, 29 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Fit am PC 1.0 http://www.besteprogramme.com/fit-am-pc-1-0 Das Programm enthält Anleitungen für gymnastische Ausgleichsübungen für Menschen, die... Sat, 29 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Flowchart Maker http://www.besteprogramme.com/flowchart-maker Mit diesem kostenlosen Programm kann man professionell aussehende Flussdiagramme leicht... Thu, 27 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 free winter spirit screensaver http://www.besteprogramme.com/free-winter-spirit-screensaver-3d-screensaver-jam Bildschirmschoner mit winterlichen Motiven und Hintergrundmusik Thu, 27 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 FoxTorrent (Firefox-Erweiterung) http://www.besteprogramme.com/foxtorrent-firefox-erweiterung Unter „Extras, Einstellungen“ legen Sie den Zielordner fest, unter „Extras, FoxTorrent... Sun, 23 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Find Duplicate Files Everywhere http://www.besteprogramme.com/find-duplicate-files-everywhere Finden Sie doppelte Dateien - Download von Software findet doppelte Fotos, doppelte... Mon, 17 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Fox Live Update http://www.besteprogramme.com/fox-live-update Mit diesem Tool können Sie das Bios Ihrer Foxconn-Platine automatisch updaten. Fri, 14 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Footings 5.0 http://www.besteprogramme.com/footings-5-0 Footings berechnet Fundamente in verschiedenen Formen. Typ... Wed, 12 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Free Ares Download http://www.besteprogramme.com/free-ares-download Free Ares Download is the latest version of the popular p2p file sharing application that... Tue, 11 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Faktura KF http://www.besteprogramme.com/faktura-kf Faktura KF ist eine Universalfakturierung für Linux mit modularem Aufbau. Sie läßt sich... Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Frequency Analyzer http://www.besteprogramme.com/frequency-analyzer Beschreibung Frequency Analyzer: Wed, 05 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 FAKTURA fuer Windows http://www.besteprogramme.com/faktura-fuer-windows Einfach zu bedienende vollständige Auftragsbearbeitung. Unterstützt alle Vorgänge vom... Wed, 05 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Filecats Explore http://www.besteprogramme.com/filecats-explore Do you want a better way to search your computer? When you receive a hard drive or stick... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Free Antivirus and AntiSpyware - MWAV http://www.besteprogramme.com/free-antivirus-and-antispyware-mwav Free eScan Antivirus and AntiSpyware Toolkit to scan and clean your PC of virus, adware, ... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 FormularDepot AU http://www.besteprogramme.com/formulardepot-au Mit der Software können Unternehmer und Arbeitgeber die monatlich oder vierteljährlich... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Free Mouse and Keyboard Recorder http://www.besteprogramme.com/free-mouse-and-keyboard-recorder Free Mouse and Keyboard Recorder zeichnet beliebige Mausbewegungen und Tastatureingaben... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Fly DVD SVCD VCD Maker http://www.besteprogramme.com/fly-dvd-svcd-vcd-maker Do you want to watch your Internet Media on TV? Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Free RTMP Streaming Player http://www.besteprogramme.com/free-rtmp-streaming-player Beschreibung Free RTMP Streaming Player: FREE Streaming FLV Player system. Download this... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Formelsammlung Formel http://www.besteprogramme.com/formelsammlung-formel Die kostenlose Formelsammlung Formel bringt eine Datenbank mit mehr als 300 Formeln aus... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 File Access Manager - Server http://www.besteprogramme.com/file-access-manager-server File Access Manager, is a robust open file utility that gives your backup software the... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Free Underwater Screensaver http://www.besteprogramme.com/free-underwater-screensaver This screensaver will let you feel the mysterious breath of the Element. The enigma of... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 FTV Fussball Training Verwaltung http://www.besteprogramme.com/ftv-fussball-training-verwaltung Dieses Programm richtet sich in aller erste Linie an Trainer, Übungsleiter und Betreuer... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Flash Slide Show Maker http://www.besteprogramme.com/flash-slide-show-maker Flash Slide Show Maker ist eine einfache und schnelle Methode zum Erstellen von... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 FAZ.NET-Bildschirmschoner http://www.besteprogramme.com/faz-net-bildschirmschoner FAZ. NET-Bildschirmschoner bringt euch die aktuellen Nachrichten der Frankfurter... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Flying 3D Objects http://www.besteprogramme.com/flying-3d-objects Jede Menge 3D Objekte, die fliegen kreisen und sich verdrehen. Viele... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Font-ABC http://www.besteprogramme.com/font-abc Mit Windows hat der Anwender Zugriff auf eine fast endlose Zahl unterschiedlicher... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 FLAMMESOFT LohnProfi 2012 http://www.besteprogramme.com/flammesoft-lohnprofi-2012 Gerade für kleinere Betriebe ist es schwierig, bei der Abrechnung von Löhnen und... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Freemake Audio Converter http://www.besteprogramme.com/freemake-audio-converter-freemake-com Das Gratis-Programm „Freemake Audio Converter“ wandelt Audio-Inhalte in alle wichtigen... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Fresh Downloads Links http://www.besteprogramme.com/fresh-downloads-links Freshlinks files downloads, rapidshare files, megaupload files Tue, 27 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 F-Secure Online Scanner http://www.besteprogramme.com/f-secure-online-scanner Sicherheit ist für PC- und vor allem Internet-Nutzer ein wichtiges Thema. Wer möchte... Tue, 27 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 FibuPremium 2016 http://www.besteprogramme.com/fibupremium-2016 FibuPremium 2016 ist ein benutzerfreundliches und hochflexibles deutsches... Tue, 27 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Free Fox MP3 Download http://www.besteprogramme.com/free-fox-mp3-download Free Fox MP3 Download is an award winning download software. You can download free mp3... Thu, 22 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 FibuPlus 2016 http://www.besteprogramme.com/fibuplus-2016 FibuPlus 2016 ist ein sehr benutzerfreundliches und hochflexibles deutsches... Wed, 21 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Flash Mute 2.08 http://www.besteprogramme.com/flash-mute-2-08 Bei der Installation richtet das englischsprachige Tool ein zusätzliches Icon im Systray... Tue, 20 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Free Fox Music Downloader http://www.besteprogramme.com/free-fox-music-downloader Free Fox is an award winning download software. You can download free mp3 music... Mon, 19 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Friendly Chat http://www.besteprogramme.com/friendly-chat Friendly Chat - ist eine benutzerfreundliche und Freewareanwendung für das... Sun, 18 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Fritz!Box Tray Tool http://www.besteprogramme.com/fritz-box-tray-tool Haben Sie als Besitzer einer Fritzbox das Fritz!Box Tray Tool 1. 2 auf Ihrem Rechner... Sun, 18 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Flow Pro 2.0 http://www.besteprogramme.com/flow-pro-2-0 Flow Pro berechnet Wasserströmungen in Kanälen. Titel Sat, 17 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 FibuExpress FW 2012 http://www.besteprogramme.com/fibuexpress-fw-2012 FibuExpress 2012 ist ein sehr benutzerfreundliches und hochflexibles deutsches... Sat, 17 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Free Christmas Party Screensaver http://www.besteprogramme.com/free-christmas-party-screensaver Christmas Party Screensaver will become a perfect reminder of a coming Christmas.... Sat, 17 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Free SharePoint Health Monitor Tool http://www.besteprogramme.com/free-sharepoint-health-monitor-tool Beschreibung Free SharePoint Health Monitor Tool: Sat, 17 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Free Arrow icons http://www.besteprogramme.com/free-arrow-icons 18 High Quality Free png icons for Windows, Mac and Linux, You will find the best free... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Flash Player Uninstaller http://www.besteprogramme.com/flash-player-uninstaller Doppelklicken Sie die Datei, um das Programm zu starten. Klicken Sie auf den Button... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Free Hex Editor http://www.besteprogramme.com/free-hex-editor Free Hex Editor Software - Binary and Hex file editing tool for Windows with... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 FotoWorks XL 2013 http://www.besteprogramme.com/fotoworks-xl-2013 Fotoworks XL 2013 12. 0 lässt kaum einen Wunsch offen und bringt Ihnen sämtliche... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 FITSMS 2 http://www.besteprogramme.com/fitsms-2 Beschreibung FITSMS 2: Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 FloatLED http://www.besteprogramme.com/floatled „FloatLED“ stellt Ihnen die Aktivitäten Ihrer Festplatten grafisch dar. So wird Ihnen bei... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Feox for Outlook http://www.besteprogramme.com/feox-for-outlook Easy to use Outlook spam blocker. Fits right into your Outlook toolbar. Choose who and... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 FreeGamia No Smoking http://www.besteprogramme.com/freegamia-no-smoking You`ve tried to quit smoking time and time again, but the cigarettes always seem to win?... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 FreeGamia Nature 3D Screensaver http://www.besteprogramme.com/freegamia-nature-3d-screensaver Nature3D is beautiful 3D screensaver. View a relaxing field, waterfall, trees, birds, and... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 FreeGamia Small Object Viewer http://www.besteprogramme.com/freegamia-small-object-viewer Small Object Viewer (SOV) is a useful utility for both novices and professionals working... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 forumgroupevents http://www.besteprogramme.com/forumgroupevents http://www. ForumGroupEvents. com. au? Gives you tips and helps you get started on... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 FCorp - Drive-Thru http://www.besteprogramme.com/fcorp-drive-thru Datenträger Verwaltung Beschreibung FCorp - Drive-Thru: Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 FreeGamia Working Time Manager http://www.besteprogramme.com/freegamia-working-time-manager The task of the organization of work time is extremely important for any indie developer.... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Free Studio 2014 http://www.besteprogramme.com/free-studio-2014 Mit „Free Studio“ erhalten Sie ein Gratis-Komplettpaket rund um die Themen Video, ... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 FreeGamia Drag N Drop Notes http://www.besteprogramme.com/freegamia-drag-n-drop-notes This is the program for creating quick notes. Besides the usual note-taking, the program... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 FontExpert 2013 http://www.besteprogramme.com/fontexpert-2013 Mit diesem Fontmanager können Sie installierte und nicht installierte Schriftarten... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 FreeGamia Keyboard Shortcuts Manager http://www.besteprogramme.com/freegamia-keyboard-shortcuts-manager Keyboard Shortcuts Manager is a powerful easy-to-use program for creating and managing... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 FlashFire apk http://www.besteprogramme.com/flashfire-apk FlashFire is the inheritor of Mobile Odin. FlashFire Apk developed by Chainfire.... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Freeware-Schach http://www.besteprogramme.com/freeware-schach Mit dem kostenlosen „Freeware-Schach“ liefern Sie sich beim Spiel der Könige spannende... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Free Facebook Layouts - Puzzle http://www.besteprogramme.com/free-facebook-layouts-puzzle Free Facebook Layouts most people think that they have to keep the same boring Facebook... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 FreeGamia X Model Viewer http://www.besteprogramme.com/freegamia-x-model-viewer The program is intended for viewing with 3D models in the Direct (X) format | *. X |... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 FQuiz Builder http://www.besteprogramme.com/fquiz-builder Beschreibung FQuiz Builder: If you wish to offer visitors of your site or your friends to... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Free SWF to AVI MPEG Convert http://www.besteprogramme.com/free-swf-to-avi-mpeg-convert Beschreibung Free SWF to AVI MPEG Convert: Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Free Da Vinci Code Screensaver http://www.besteprogramme.com/free-da-vinci-code-screensaver The book by Dan Brown awoke many arguments and differences of opinion. One of the most... Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Flash Music Player v1 http://www.besteprogramme.com/flash-music-player-v1 This is a flash music player with xml driven, you can choose 4 style. Product Features:xml... Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 FrostWire EZ Booster http://www.besteprogramme.com/frostwire-ez-booster FrostWire-EZ-Booster is a highly structured utility that comes to support FrostWire, a... Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 FB Simba 1.0.0 http://www.besteprogramme.com/fb-simba-1-0-0 FB Simba sendet den Inhalt einer beliebigen Textdatei in einem konfigurierbaren... Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Free GIF Face Off Maker for Window http://www.besteprogramme.com/free-gif-face-off-maker-for-window Create animated GIF by transplanting any face to any body and share the fun with your... Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Fantasy Clock Animated Wallpaper http://www.besteprogramme.com/fantasy-clock-animated-wallpaper Open a window in a calm fantasy garden with an animated clock, butterflies flying over... Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 fap turbo forex http://www.besteprogramme.com/fap-turbo-forex Get, 000 Worth! BONUS 1: Get, 000 Customized Indicators When You Grab FAP TURBO OR Forex... Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 FSA Compliance http://www.besteprogramme.com/fsa-compliance Concordo Limited is a City based firm that offers specialised services in a wide range of... Sun, 11 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 FontsPlace Merry Christmas Edition http://www.besteprogramme.com/fontsplace-merry-christmas-edition Christmas Font created mainly for logos and short banner titles. It has its own, unique... Sun, 11 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Free screenshot LightShot addon for IE http://www.besteprogramme.com/free-screenshot-lightshot-addon-for-ie Exceptionally practical desktop tool allows to screenshot selected area from the screen.... Sun, 11 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000