BESTEPROGRAMME.COM - Andere / D - Neueste Software-Testberichte Neueste Software-Testberichte http://www.besteprogramme.com/unclassified/d Wed, 02 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 DC Cdplayer http://www.besteprogramme.com/dc-cdplayer CD-Player, der CD grabbt und Daten auf Soundkarte ausgibt Wed, 02 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Der clevere Shop-Server - shopodia.de http://www.besteprogramme.com/der-clevere-shop-server-shopodia-de Einfach zu bedienendes Shopsystem mit professionellen Administrations-Möglichkeiten. Bei... Wed, 02 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Dating Agent BiZ - Personals Script http://www.besteprogramme.com/dating-agent-biz-personals-script Das Tool One-click BackUp ermöglicht das Sichern von festgelegten Dateien und Ordnern mit... Wed, 02 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 DeskCalc Tax Pro - Tischrechner http://www.besteprogramme.com/deskcalc-tax-pro-tischrechner DeskCalc ist ein Tischrechner mit kaufmännischer Eingabesyntax und Kontrollstreifen. Das... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Disk Cleanup Free http://www.besteprogramme.com/disk-cleanup-free Disk Cleanup Free - ein kleines Programm, das Ihnen hilft, um temporäre Dateien löschen.... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Digital Video to iPod Converter http://www.besteprogramme.com/digital-video-to-ipod-converter Digital Video to iPod Converter is a powerful yet easy-to-use application that can... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 DNG Recover Edges http://www.besteprogramme.com/dng-recover-edges Zeigt in Raw-Dateien die von der Firmware abgeschnittenen Randpixel an Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 DFCGEN 1.11 http://www.besteprogramme.com/dfcgen-1-11 DFCGEN berechnet digitale Filter. Typ ... Fri, 28 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 decision maker 1.6b http://www.besteprogramme.com/decision-maker-1-6b Berechnet nicht ganz ernstzunehmende Antworten auf Ja-Nein-Fragen Thu, 27 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Desktop Shield 1.22 http://www.besteprogramme.com/desktop-shield-1-22 Ein Doppelklick auf ein neues Systemtray-Icon reicht aus, um den eigenen Rechner auf die... Thu, 27 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Decotech Designer 5.31 http://www.besteprogramme.com/decotech-designer-5-31 Decotech ist ein Design-Programm für Inneneinrichtungen. ... Thu, 27 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 dvd to dvd rip ipod http://www.besteprogramme.com/dvd-to-dvd-rip-ipod Icon Maker enables you to edit and creat icons, cursors and animated cursors - using the... Thu, 27 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Dev Suite 2003 http://www.besteprogramme.com/dev-suite-2003 Die Dev Suite 2003 ist eine Sammlung von 12 hochwertigen Programmen speziell für... Thu, 27 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Deploy Master http://www.besteprogramme.com/deploy-master Das Tool Deploy Master 4. 2. 1 richtet sich hauptsächlich an Programmautoren, die eine... Fri, 14 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 DTweak http://www.besteprogramme.com/dtweak Tweak a Myriad of Windows Vista Features and Enhance its Performance. With DTweak... Wed, 05 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 DUMo http://www.besteprogramme.com/dumo „DUMo“ sorgt dafür, dass installierte Hardware-Treiber auf dem neuesten Stand bleiben.... Wed, 05 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Deleted Partition Recovery http://www.besteprogramme.com/deleted-partition-recovery Recoveryfix for Windows is a professional, proficient, and powerful tool that has the... Wed, 05 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Deskcube http://www.besteprogramme.com/deskcube Optimieren Sie Ihre Arbeitsweise am PC mit einem durchdachten und praktischen Launcher... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 DVD Master Backup http://www.besteprogramme.com/dvd-master-backup Das Programm komprimiert mit Hilfe des integrierten DivX-Codecs nach wenigen Mausklicks... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Drempels http://www.besteprogramme.com/drempels-ryan-m-geiss „Drempels“ zaubert geniale Tornado-Effekte auf den Desktop. Das kostenlose Programm... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 digicam-quickbackup http://www.besteprogramme.com/digicam-quickbackup Tool zum schnellen, unkomplizierten Speichern von Bildern einer Digitalkamera auf der... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Devis Facture Express http://www.besteprogramme.com/devis-facture-express DEVIS FACTURE EXPRESS ist sehr einfache Software, in erster Linie bei den Unternehmenden... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Dokuwiki http://www.besteprogramme.com/dokuwiki Schlanke Wiki-Anwendung auf PHP-Basis, die ohne Datenbank auskommt und eingetragene Texte... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 DMS-FTP http://www.besteprogramme.com/dms-ftp-georg-w-seefried FTP-Client, mit dem man Dateien direkt auf dem Server bearbeiten kann, mit CHMOD-Funktion Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 DDTitle http://www.besteprogramme.com/ddtitle DDTitle ist eine Anwendung mit der sich auf einfache Art und Weise Bilder mit... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Der Währungsrechner http://www.besteprogramme.com/der-w-hrungsrechner-biu-software Mit dem Währungsrechner lassen sich beliebige Währungen der Welt umrechnen. Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 DBGO http://www.besteprogramme.com/dbgo BDGO ist ein P2P-Programm das mit den eMule- und eDonkey-Netzwerken kompatibel ist, man... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Download Butler 3.02 http://www.besteprogramme.com/download-butler-3-02 Die Download-Hilfe fürs Web vertagt den Bezug markierter Dateien per Scheduler auf... Wed, 28 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 DNKA http://www.besteprogramme.com/dnka DNKA - search tool for remote computer. It acts as a web server (search server) by... Wed, 21 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Dynamic Image Resize Wizard http://www.besteprogramme.com/dynamic-image-resize-wizard Beschreibung Dynamic Image Resize Wizard: Sat, 17 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Diets In Details http://www.besteprogramme.com/diets-in-details DietsInDetails it is free software which helps to lose weight. It contains calorie... Sat, 17 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 DVD2one http://www.besteprogramme.com/dvd2one Mit DVD2one sind Sie in der Lage, eine Kopie Ihres Filmes oder der ganzen DVD... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 daBurner http://www.besteprogramme.com/daburner Beschreibung daBurner: DaBurner is a free CD-DVD burning software. DaBurner is also the... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Digital Audio CD Burner http://www.besteprogramme.com/digital-audio-cd-burner Digital Audio CD Burner ist eine Profi-CD-Brenner-Software und kann mit folgenden... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Doc2PDF Online http://www.besteprogramme.com/doc2pdf-online Kernel for Word to PDF conversion software is the most effective Word to PDF converter... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Disk Usage Analyzer http://www.besteprogramme.com/disk-usage-analyzer Disk Usage Analyzer - ein kostenloses Programm, um den Festplattenspeicher analysieren.... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Download3k search plugin http://www.besteprogramme.com/download3k-search-plugin Beschreibung Download3k search plugin: Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Domingo http://www.besteprogramme.com/domingo Mit „Domingo“ lernen Sie Vokabeln ganz einfach am Computer: Tippen Sie einfach die... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 DirectX http://www.besteprogramme.com/directx-microsoft Mittels DirectX 11 sehen Computerspiele auf allen Computer-Systemen gleich bombastisch... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Dyndns.php http://www.besteprogramme.com/dyndns-php Wer seine Fritzbox beziehungsweise das Netzwerk dahinter von außen über das Internet... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Dish Satellite TV http://www.besteprogramme.com/dish-satellite-tv Dish Satellite TV. DISH Network installation and service nationwide. Satellite TV systems... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 DLL Analyzer http://www.besteprogramme.com/dll-analyzer zeigt die Funktionsnamen von DLL Dateien an Beschreibung DLL Analyzer: DLL-Analyzer ist... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Duplicate Payment Detector http://www.besteprogramme.com/duplicate-payment-detector Beschreibung Duplicate Payment Detector: Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 DoylesRoom http://www.besteprogramme.com/doylesroom Doylesroom Review Doylesroom is endorsed by its namesake, the living legend, Doyle... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Desktop Central - Free Windows Tools http://www.besteprogramme.com/desktop-central-free-windows-tools Beschreibung Desktop Central - Free Windows Tools: Desktop Central stellt eine Reihe von... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Doc File http://www.besteprogramme.com/doc-file MS Word offers excellent editing and formatting options because of which users prefer... Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Defraggler and Defraggler Portable http://www.besteprogramme.com/defraggler-and-defraggler-portable Beschreibung Defraggler and Defraggler Portable: Defraggler ist ein Freeware Defrag... Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 DWG Fix Toolbox http://www.besteprogramme.com/dwg-fix-toolbox Try DWG Fix Toolbox if you encounter some issues in *. dwg files, this program can get... Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Download to Restore Files http://www.besteprogramme.com/download-to-restore-files Download Software to Restore Files - Download Now: to Restore files, restore Formatted... Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Deleted Emails Recovery http://www.besteprogramme.com/deleted-emails-recovery Get accessibility to all emails, attachments, email properties, images, and Unicode... Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Download to Restore Deleted Files http://www.besteprogramme.com/download-to-restore-deleted-files Download Software to Restore deleted Files - Download Now: to Restore deleted files, ... Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Diamond - XML Website Template http://www.besteprogramme.com/diamond-xml-website-template This is a completely modular flash site. You can to add the free module just through the... Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 DaWan - Datev Wandler http://www.besteprogramme.com/dawan-datev-wandler-mohr-it-gmbh Liest DATEV-Buchungslisten ein und wandelt sie in eine Access-Datenbank, Word/RTF- oder... Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Dish Network Television Channels http://www.besteprogramme.com/dish-network-television-channels New customers signing up with a Satelite TV provider like DishNetwork are given so many... Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Disaster Backup Recovery http://www.besteprogramme.com/disaster-backup-recovery Fully equipped SysTools BKF Repair utility performs Windows Backup Recovery with high... Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Derby Roofing Contractors http://www.besteprogramme.com/derby-roofing-contractors Derby Roofing Contractors Puzzle - check out our video... Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Doc2pdf Puzzle Game http://www.besteprogramme.com/doc2pdf-puzzle-game Solve Doc2pdf Puzzle Game ANd WIn!! Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Doll Double Stroller http://www.besteprogramme.com/doll-double-stroller Doll Double Stroller Screen Saver. If you have twins you know that everything is more... Sun, 11 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Digital Picture Watermark Software http://www.besteprogramme.com/digital-picture-watermark-software Batch photos watermark tool can add text or image watermark on any pictures and protect... Fri, 09 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Discount Adult Costumes http://www.besteprogramme.com/discount-adult-costumes Adult costumes for Halloween and Mardi Gras at discount prices. Costumes for women, men... Fri, 09 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Dateiendungen http://www.besteprogramme.com/dateiendungen Datenbank welche Dateien sich hinter Dateiendungen verbergen Fri, 09 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 DataRescue http://www.besteprogramme.com/datarescue Sie haben aus Versehen Bilder, Videos, Dokumente oder andere Dateien gelöscht und auch... Fri, 09 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 DataMatrix Barcode http://www.besteprogramme.com/datamatrix-barcode Organization launches excellent 2D DataMatrix Barcode developing software that... Fri, 09 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Detroit Animated Wallpaper http://www.besteprogramme.com/detroit-animated-wallpaper Watch an animated view of Detroit as your desktop background. This animated wallpaper... Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Design Business Cards Software http://www.besteprogramme.com/design-business-cards-software Easy to use Design Business Cards Software provides very easy solution for creating high... Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Download to Recover Overwritten Files http://www.besteprogramme.com/download-to-recover-overwritten-files Download Software to Recover overwritten Files - Download Now: to Recover overwritten... Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Dating Software http://www.besteprogramme.com/dating-software When you purchase this dating software solution, we will install the demo on your site... Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Dream Animated Wallpaper http://www.besteprogramme.com/dream-animated-wallpaper A colorful fantasy will beautify your desktop with this animated wallpaper. This animated... Wed, 07 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Desktop FluencyCoach http://www.besteprogramme.com/desktop-fluencycoach FluencyCoach helps people who stutter control their stuttering, increase their confidence... Wed, 07 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Download Software to Sort Pictures http://www.besteprogramme.com/download-software-to-sort-pictures Download Software to Sort Pictures, sort Photos, sort Images - at SortPictures. net;... Tue, 06 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Disaster Recovery Exchange http://www.besteprogramme.com/disaster-recovery-exchange When EDB file gets damaged, various error messages start logging into the log files that... Tue, 06 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Drop Drawers http://www.besteprogramme.com/drop-drawers Am Bildschirmrand legt Drop Drawers kleine Schubladen an, die man an einer Lasche... Tue, 06 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 DOON2 http://www.besteprogramme.com/doon2 Zeigt verschiedene Systeminformationen an Mon, 05 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 DBX Viewer Free http://www.besteprogramme.com/dbx-viewer-free DBX Viewer Free is the easiest service for dbx viewer recovery that you have ever seen.... Mon, 05 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Download to Recover Erased Files http://www.besteprogramme.com/download-to-recover-erased-files Download Software to Recover erased Files - Download Now: to Recover erased files, ... Sun, 04 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Download Bulk SMS Software http://www.besteprogramme.com/download-bulk-sms-software Mobile sending text messaging program proficiently forwards single or bulk message to... Sun, 04 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 DVDCutter Stream Mp3CDWav Converter Std http://www.besteprogramme.com/dvdcutter-stream-mp3cdwav-converter-std AV Konverter, Herausgeber, Ripper und DV Kamerarecorder Capturer irgendein, gut an den... Sun, 04 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 DeSofto Traffic Compressor for Windows Mobile http://www.besteprogramme.com/desofto-traffic-compressor-for-windows-mobile DeSofto Traffic Compressor for Windows Mobile is a software that reduces internet traffic... Sun, 04 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 DoubleGames Gadget for Windows http://www.besteprogramme.com/doublegames-gadget-for-windows To help the fans of online games stay on top of the discounts, DoubleGames studio has... Sun, 04 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Desktop Password Reset http://www.besteprogramme.com/desktop-password-reset The product gives users ability to securely manage local computer passwords and resolve... Sat, 03 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Denver Dog Training 3 http://www.besteprogramme.com/denver-dog-training-3 This reference has information and tips for Denver dog training. It also includes tip for... Sat, 03 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 deset Pocket Video Maker - PDA Version http://www.besteprogramme.com/deset-pocket-video-maker-pda-version-deset-gmbh Die PocketPCs der heutigen Generation sind inzwischen so leistungsfähig, dass viele... Sat, 03 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Download Outlook.ost http://www.besteprogramme.com/download-outlook-ost Brilliantly designed, prudent, and comprehensive, Recoveryfix for OST to PST is a... Sat, 03 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 DivX to DVD Creator http://www.besteprogramme.com/divx-to-dvd-creator Erstellt Video-DVDs aus DivX-, Xvid-, AVI- und verschiedenen Internet-Streaming-Formaten Fri, 02 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Diskeeper 2010 Server http://www.besteprogramme.com/diskeeper-2010-server Your Windows server will run at top speed and efficiency with up to 85% of the potential... Fri, 02 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 DVR-Studio Pro http://www.besteprogramme.com/dvr-studio-pro DVR-Studio Pro von Haenlein-Software liest DVB-Mitschnitte aus und wandelt sie... Fri, 02 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Desktop eyes effect http://www.besteprogramme.com/desktop-eyes-effect Desktop eyes effect - the widget will remind you that you do exercises for eyes, after a... Thu, 01 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Digital Camera Guide Vol 1 http://www.besteprogramme.com/digital-camera-guide-vol-1 Picking the right SLR for your needs out of the range of professional digital cameras... Thu, 01 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Download to Restore Corrupted Files http://www.besteprogramme.com/download-to-restore-corrupted-files Download Software to Restore corrupted Files - Download Now: to Restore corrupted files, ... Thu, 01 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 DVD and CD Label Maker Wizard http://www.besteprogramme.com/dvd-and-cd-label-maker-wizard DVD and CD Label Maker Wizard walks you through the process of designing and printing CD... Thu, 01 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 DVDFab Ripper Suite for Mac http://www.besteprogramme.com/dvdfab-ripper-suite-for-mac DVDFab Ripper Suite for Mac is a great combination of DVD Ripper and Blu-ray Ripper.... Wed, 31 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Dynas-Tree http://www.besteprogramme.com/dynas-tree Datenbank zur privaten Familienforschung Wed, 31 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Database Performance Monitoring, Tuning http://www.besteprogramme.com/database-performance-monitoring-tuning MoreVRP Home - Revolutionary approach to database monitoring, database management and... Wed, 31 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Drag2XHTML http://www.besteprogramme.com/drag2xhtml Konvertierung von RTF Dateien nach XHTML 1. 0 per Drag and Drop Wed, 31 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 DWG Repair Free http://www.besteprogramme.com/dwg-repair-free Recover DWG Free is the AutoCad drawing recovery tool for when your computer files become... Wed, 31 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000