BESTEPROGRAMME.COM - Andere / B - Neueste Software-Testberichte Neueste Software-Testberichte http://www.besteprogramme.com/unclassified/b Wed, 02 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 BunnyMath (For PalmOS) http://www.besteprogramme.com/bunnymath-for-palmos SimplexNumerica ist ein in Weltkoordinaten arbeitendes objektorientiertes Datenanalyse-... Wed, 02 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 BlueScreenView http://www.besteprogramme.com/bluescreenview Verrät die Ursachen für Windows-Abstürze. Wed, 02 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 BibTexMng http://www.besteprogramme.com/bibtexmng Programm zur Bearbeitung von BibTeX-Datenbanken Wed, 02 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 BootIt http://www.besteprogramme.com/bootit Partitions- und Boot-Manager Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Bopup IM Suite Standard Pack http://www.besteprogramme.com/bopup-im-suite-standard-pack Bopup IM Suite Standard Pack is a secure client/server instant messaging system designed... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 BitComet Ultra Accelerator http://www.besteprogramme.com/bitcomet-ultra-accelerator BITCOMET ULTRA ACCELERATOR is an effective plug-in for BitComet P2P. The program includes... Thu, 27 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Bitdefender MiniDuke Removal Tool http://www.besteprogramme.com/bitdefender-miniduke-removal-tool Der Spionage-Virus MiniDuke ist dafür bekannt, sich auf Rechnern in ganz Europa... Tue, 25 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 BearShare Ultra Accelerator http://www.besteprogramme.com/bearshare-ultra-accelerator BearShare Ultra Accelerator is an add-on application for BearShare that automatically... Sat, 22 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Backup Forever 2.7 http://www.besteprogramme.com/backup-forever-2-7 Sicherheitskopien von sensiblen Dateien können mit Backup Forever angelegt werden. Dabei... Fri, 21 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 BayWotch Light http://www.besteprogramme.com/baywotch-light Unbegrenzt viele Auktionen behalten Sie mit dem Tool BayWotch Light 4. 2. 18 gleichzeitig... Thu, 20 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Binary Boy 1.95 http://www.besteprogramme.com/binary-boy-1-95 Binary Boy nutzt einen Scheduler, um zu vorgegebenen Zeiten eine Verbindung zum Internet... Wed, 19 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Bounce Inspector.NET Component CS VB http://www.besteprogramme.com/bounce-inspector-net-component-cs-vb A high-performance Bounce Inspector that enables your. NET applications to easily inspect... Fri, 14 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 BitComet EZ Booster http://www.besteprogramme.com/bitcomet-ez-booster Bitcomet-Ez-Booster is just an extremely strong add-on with the most up-to-the-minute... Thu, 13 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 BroadWave Pro Streaming Audio Server http://www.besteprogramme.com/broadwave-pro-streaming-audio-server Broadcast any streaming audio from your PC. Broadcast Pre-recorded audio or stream audio... Fri, 07 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Bytessence InstallMaker and Portable http://www.besteprogramme.com/bytessence-installmaker-and-portable Beschreibung Bytessence InstallMaker and Portable: Bytessence InstallMaker (kurz BIM) ist... Wed, 05 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 BTM Pro -Net+- http://www.besteprogramme.com/btm-pro-net Italienische Kartenspiele verpackt als Portable Anwendung Beschreibung BTM Pro -Net+-: Wed, 05 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Burning Mill Advanced http://www.besteprogramme.com/burning-mill-advanced Beschreibung Burning Mill Advanced: Burning Mill Advanced ist eine qualitativ hochwertige... Wed, 05 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Bounciball http://www.besteprogramme.com/bounciball In „Bounciball“ entfernen Sie mit einem Ball auf einer Plattform sämtliche Steine. So... Wed, 05 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Barcode-Tester für EAN8/EAN13 http://www.besteprogramme.com/barcode-tester-f-r-ean8-ean13 Barcode-Tester für EAN8/EAN13Testen / Berechnen der PrüfsummeAuslesen der... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Barcode Image Maker Pro. http://www.besteprogramme.com/barcode-image-maker-pro Barcode Image Maker Pro is the easy and fast way to make a barcode. You can save the... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Barretbird http://www.besteprogramme.com/barretbird Slide Show Saver mit Zeichnungen afrikanischer Vögel. Sound optional. Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 BackProtection http://www.besteprogramme.com/backprotection BackProtection schützt wichtige und vertrauliche Daten vor unbefugtem Zugriff. Das... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Bowl101xp http://www.besteprogramme.com/bowl101xp Bowl101 has been around since 1980. Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 BurnInTest Pro http://www.besteprogramme.com/burnintest-pro Testet Hardwarekomponenten des Rechners auf Performance und Ausfallsicherheit, unter... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Blocker Plains for PocketPC http://www.besteprogramme.com/blocker-plains-for-pocketpc Blocker Ebenen ist ein Breakout-Spiel mit einer unbegrenzten Kugelanzahl, 50 Steinebenen... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 BlueOne http://www.besteprogramme.com/blueone Bluetooth ist schon lange mehr als nur ein System, um mobile Geräte miteinander zu... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 BMS JustNow http://www.besteprogramme.com/bms-justnow Sie lesen einen Text und finden einen fremdsprachigen Begriff, den Sie noch nie gehört... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Bach-Blüten Repertorium http://www.besteprogramme.com/bach-bl-ten-repertorium Bach-Blüten Repertorium bietet Anhängern der Naturheilkunde eine Datenbank mit... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 BS2000-Simulator http://www.besteprogramme.com/bs2000-simulator Da kommt richtiges Großrechner-Feeling auf: Gerade hat man ein schwieriges COBOL-Programm... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 BitTorrent Client Beta-Version 4.9.6 (Linux / RPM Python 2.4) http://www.besteprogramme.com/bittorrent-client-beta-version-4-9-6-linux-rpm-python-2-4 BitTorrent ist ein Filesharing-Protokoll, das besonders für große Dateien über 100 MB... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Biorhythmus http://www.besteprogramme.com/biorhythmus Der Biorhythmus wurde von dem Arzt und Biologen Dr. Wilhelm Fließ (1858-1928) entdeckt.... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Bulk SMS Service http://www.besteprogramme.com/bulk-sms-service Group SMS program easily creates and transmits many text message for various purpose such... Sat, 01 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Burosch Basic Display Adjustment / SD http://www.besteprogramme.com/burosch-basic-display-adjustment-sd Burosch Basic Display Adjustment ist ein DVD-Tool zum Justieren Ihres Fernsehgerätes. Tue, 27 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 BitTorrent Download Thruster http://www.besteprogramme.com/bittorrent-download-thruster BitTorrent Download Thruster is an indispensable plug-in for BitTorrent users who want to... Sun, 25 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 BitTorrent Turbo Accelerator http://www.besteprogramme.com/bittorrent-turbo-accelerator BitTorrent Turbo Accelerator is an innovative plug-in for BitTorrent. Architecture of the... Fri, 23 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 BitTorrent Ultra Accelerator http://www.besteprogramme.com/bittorrent-ultra-accelerator BITTORRENT ULTRA ACCELERATOR is an exceptional download-acceleration application that... Thu, 22 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 BroadWave Free Streaming Audio Server http://www.besteprogramme.com/broadwave-free-streaming-audio-server Stream live and pre-recorded audio over the web with BroadWave streaming audio server.... Thu, 22 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 BitTorrent EZ Booster http://www.besteprogramme.com/bittorrent-ez-booster BitTorrent-Ez-Booster is definitely a must-have utility for all BitTorrent P2P users. The... Sun, 18 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Bitdefender Antivirus Free Edition http://www.besteprogramme.com/bitdefender-antivirus-free-edition-bitdefender Mit „Bitdefender Antivirus Free Edition“ schützen Sie Ihren Computer vor Viren, ... Sat, 17 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 BitDefender Antivirus Free Edition http://www.besteprogramme.com/bitdefender-antivirus-free-edition Beschreibung BitDefender Antivirus Free Edition: BitDefender Free Edition ist Ihre... Sat, 17 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 BÜRO PERFEKT PLUS http://www.besteprogramme.com/b-ro-perfekt-plus Hier ist die ultimative Einstiegsversion ohne wenn und aber. Mit dieser Version erwerben... Sat, 17 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Bildschutz Pro http://www.besteprogramme.com/bildschutz-pro Das Programm „Bildschutz Pro“ versieht Ihre Fotos mit digitalen Wasserzeichen und... Sat, 17 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Belltech Greeting Card Designer http://www.besteprogramme.com/belltech-greeting-card-designer Belltech Greeting Card Designer helps you design personalized greeting cards and print or... Sat, 17 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 BearFlix EZ Booster http://www.besteprogramme.com/bearflix-ez-booster Bearflix-Ez-Booster is a highly developed utility which primarily triggers the full... Sat, 17 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Beowulf eBook http://www.besteprogramme.com/beowulf-ebook The story of Beowulf in eBook format. Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Bitwerk Terminkalender http://www.besteprogramme.com/bitwerk-terminkalender Übersichtliche Verwaltung von gemeinsamen Terminen, Aufgaben und Kontakten im Netzwerk.... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Brennweitenrechner http://www.besteprogramme.com/brennweitenrechner Beschreibung Brennweitenrechner: Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Baccarat Vegas Red http://www.besteprogramme.com/baccarat-vegas-red Du erlernst dieses Spiel schnell mit Vedas Red Baccarat und Praxis bildet dich einen... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 BREAKTRU STOCKWATCH http://www.besteprogramme.com/breaktru-stockwatch Create a portfolio with this spreadsheet for Excel 97 or better. Enter your past and... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 bahamas beach puzzle - xango review http://www.besteprogramme.com/bahamas-beach-puzzle-xango-review Complete the fun Bahamas Beach puzzle and win! 700+ pc. jigsaw puzzle. When complete you... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 BullGuard Internet Security 2014 http://www.besteprogramme.com/bullguard-internet-security-2014 „BullGuard Internet Security“ bietet Ihnen einen Rundumschutz vor Gefahren aus dem... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Bring Back Videos Recover Files http://www.besteprogramme.com/bring-back-videos-recover-files Bring Back Videos, Bring Back Video Files - with the Video Recovery software. Video... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Benzinkosten http://www.besteprogramme.com/benzinkosten Mit diesem Programm haben Sie die Benzinkosten Ihres Kfz voll im Griff. Evtl. kündigen... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 BayHunter http://www.besteprogramme.com/bayhunter-aborange-de Mit „BayHunter“ suchen Sie direkt nach einem bestimmten Artikel. Das Tool zeigt alle... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 BarCoder.NET http://www.besteprogramme.com/barcoder-net Mit BarCoder. NET erstellen Sie Strichcodes in höchster Qualität auf Ihrem Computer unter... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Backup42 http://www.besteprogramme.com/backup42 „Backup42“ hilft Ihnen beim Sichern Ihrer persönlichen Daten. Das Tool ermöglicht es... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Burning Mill Express http://www.besteprogramme.com/burning-mill-express Beschreibung Burning Mill Express: Burning Mill Express ist ein Freeware CD und DVD Brenn... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Breathtaking Scenery HD Screensaver http://www.besteprogramme.com/breathtaking-scenery-hd-screensaver Install this screensaver on your computer and you`ll forget you`re sitting in front of... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Book of 5 Rings Screen Saver http://www.besteprogramme.com/book-of-5-rings-screen-saver Bildschirmschoner, der alte chinesische Weisheiten aus Musashi Miyamotos Book of Five... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Best IncrediMail to Outlook Converter http://www.besteprogramme.com/best-incredimail-to-outlook-converter Best in class IncrediMail to Outlook Converter is easy to use and fast tool. Just run it... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 BroadCam Pro Streaming Video Server http://www.besteprogramme.com/broadcam-pro-streaming-video-server BroadCam Pro streaming video server is an easy to use video streamer designed to... Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Braces Colors - Puzzle http://www.besteprogramme.com/braces-colors-puzzle Braces Colors find out right now what it takes to ensure that you get the right braces... Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 BMW-Concept-puzzle http://www.besteprogramme.com/bmw-concept-puzzle Play a fun game. Complete it to win. Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 BKF Repair http://www.besteprogramme.com/bkf-repair BKF file repair tool helps the user in getting back all the data stored in corrupt or... Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 BurnOut beta http://www.besteprogramme.com/burnout-beta Scannt CDs und DVDs nach Kopierschutzmechanismen und gibt an, welcher benutzt wird;... Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Blackjack Ballroom http://www.besteprogramme.com/blackjack-ballroom Seit der Gründung von Blackjack Ballroom im Jahre 2000, wurde dieses Online Casino... Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Breaktru Quick Conversion http://www.besteprogramme.com/breaktru-quick-conversion Lite version converts several units of lenght. Plus version converts length, weight and... Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Best Lottery Software For Pick 3 Pick 4 http://www.besteprogramme.com/best-lottery-software-for-pick-3-pick-4 NO. 1 Lottery Software For Pick 3/4 have strong analysis tool and filtering tool to help... Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Baseball Roster Organizer http://www.besteprogramme.com/baseball-roster-organizer Baseball Roster Assistant is a software tool designed for coaches. It is completely free... Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Best Charts http://www.besteprogramme.com/best-charts Chartanalyse-Programm mit Online-Update-Funktion Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Basic Bookmark Manager http://www.besteprogramme.com/basic-bookmark-manager Basic Bookmark Manager - Bookmark Management Tool. Basic Bookmark Manager helps you to... Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Batch Rename Photos, Pictures and Images http://www.besteprogramme.com/batch-rename-photos-pictures-and-images Batch Rename Photos - with the Software to Batch Rename Pictures, Batch Rename Images.... Sun, 11 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 BusinessSpace http://www.besteprogramme.com/businessspace BusinessSpace is enterprise community collaboration software built for teams, companies, ... Sun, 11 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Blog Design http://www.besteprogramme.com/blog-design Allows you to search blogs. Sun, 11 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Barcode Design Software http://www.besteprogramme.com/barcode-design-software Cost effective barcode label building utility imports created high resolution barcode... Sat, 10 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 BoatDesignSoftware.exe http://www.besteprogramme.com/boatdesignsoftware-exe http://www. boat-design-software. com Fri, 09 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 BMW-3-Series http://www.besteprogramme.com/bmw-3-series Take control of the situation with this fun game. Fri, 09 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 BrowserObject Control Premium Edition http://www.besteprogramme.com/browserobject-control-premium-edition BrowserObject is a server component detecting Web Browser capabilities such as supported... Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Barcode Maker for Packaging http://www.besteprogramme.com/barcode-maker-for-packaging Barcode Maker for Packaging application eases user design and produce attractive barcode... Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Beautiful Earth - Desktop Wallpaper Background - Screen Saver http://www.besteprogramme.com/beautiful-earth-desktop-wallpaper-background-screen-saver Beautiful Earth - Desktop Wallpaper Background and Screen Saver Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 BearShare Music http://www.besteprogramme.com/bearshare-music BearShare Music is a free files sharing software that helps you download all your... Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Banish Tonsil Stones - Puzzle http://www.besteprogramme.com/banish-tonsil-stones-puzzle Banish Tonsil Stones many people have no clue that they can overcome white spots on... Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Business Card Prints http://www.besteprogramme.com/business-card-prints Specifically designed business card maker utility creates customized and perfect quality... Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Bulk Email Send Robot http://www.besteprogramme.com/bulk-email-send-robot This tool directly sends mass e-mails from your computer. The software supports e-mail... Wed, 07 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Business Desktops http://www.besteprogramme.com/business-desktops Business Desktops toolbar for IE. Product resources and products for sale. Wed, 07 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 bookkeeper employment http://www.besteprogramme.com/bookkeeper-employment bookkeeper employment toolbar. Download for your internet browser. Includes a classic... Tue, 06 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Buy Ceramic Dog Bowls - Puzzle http://www.besteprogramme.com/buy-ceramic-dog-bowls-puzzle Buy Ceramic Dog Bowls this site is dedicated to providing you with some of the best deals... Tue, 06 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Birdie MSG to EML http://www.besteprogramme.com/birdie-msg-to-eml MSG to EML Converter - A HOT utility to convert MSG to EML offered from the labs of... Sun, 04 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 BMS Lotto Tippgemeinschaft http://www.besteprogramme.com/bms-lotto-tippgemeinschaft BMS Lotto TG ist ein Zusatztool für das Programm BMS Lotto das spezielle Erweiterungen... Sun, 04 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 BulletProof Ad-Free http://www.besteprogramme.com/bulletproof-ad-free Remove adverts and pop-ups from a wide range of browsers and other programs!Removes... Sun, 04 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Boxxer Email/Phone/Fax Extractor http://www.besteprogramme.com/boxxer-email-phone-fax-extractor Extract Email ids/Phone/Fax numbers from internet/search engines based on given... Sat, 03 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Business xp icons collection http://www.besteprogramme.com/business-xp-icons-collection More than 600 XP icons designed specifically for database applications, business... Sat, 03 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Body Treatment volume 2 http://www.besteprogramme.com/body-treatment-volume-2 Homemade body treatment are easy to do yourself and can save you a lot of money. Sat, 03 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Barcode Label Creator http://www.besteprogramme.com/barcode-label-creator Barcode Label Creator is user programs to make identity for several products. Barcoding... Sat, 03 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000