BESTEPROGRAMME.COM - Neueste Software-Testberichte Neueste Software-Testberichte http://www.besteprogramme.com Wed, 27 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 EF Multi File Renamer http://www.besteprogramme.com/ef-multi-file-renamer EF Multi File Renamer ist ein vielseitiges Werkzeug zum komfortablen Umbenennen einer... Wed, 27 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Multiple Choice Quiz Maker http://www.besteprogramme.com/multiple-choice-quiz-maker Mit diesem Programm ist es kein Problem, ein eigenes Multiple-Choice-Quiz anzufertigen. Tue, 26 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 CCleaner http://www.besteprogramme.com/ccleaner CCleaner ist ein kleines System-Optimierungstool, welches schnell und zuverlässig das... Tue, 26 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Free Audio Converter http://www.besteprogramme.com/free-audio-converter Der kostenlose Audioconverter konvertiert Audiodateien von und zu verschiedenen Formaten, ... Tue, 26 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 FileZilla http://www.besteprogramme.com/filezilla FileZilla ist ein kleiner, feiner FTP-Client, der zudem auch noch Freeware ist.... Fri, 22 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 CPU-Z http://www.besteprogramme.com/cpu-z CPU-Z ist ein Tool im Stil von WCPUID. Mit ihm lassen sich CPU Speed, Spannung, ... Thu, 21 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 To MP3 Converter Free for Mac http://www.besteprogramme.com/to-mp3-converter-free-for-mac To MP3 Converter Free converts WMA, WAV, FLAC, CDs, MP4 and more than 200 other audio and... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Download FarmFrenzy Games http://www.besteprogramme.com/download-farmfrenzy-games Play Farm Frenzy 2011 games with new graphics and new interface for all kids, Plant Tycoon... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Pdf files password remover http://www.besteprogramme.com/pdf-files-password-remover Pdf files password security remover software is advanced desktop solution to unlock batch... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 FreeGamia Mus Rif http://www.besteprogramme.com/freegamia-mus-rif Music Riffter is a new and easy system to create your own musical compositions. Have you... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Adobe Pdf Security Remover http://www.besteprogramme.com/adobe-pdf-security-remover Download Adobe Pdf Security Remover program, supports batch pdf files decryption in a... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Pdf file password remover http://www.besteprogramme.com/pdf-file-password-remover Pdf password security remover software is fast and non-destructive tool for unlocking... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Network File Monitor Pro http://www.besteprogramme.com/network-file-monitor-pro Data replication, backup and synchronization software for networks. Has flexible... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Dentist London http://www.besteprogramme.com/dentist-london Patients of all ages know they`re getting the best dental care for their teeth and mouth... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Iris http://www.besteprogramme.com/iris What Iris actually does? Iris reminds you to take short breaks while working on computer, ... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 BillNag http://www.besteprogramme.com/billnag BillNag notifies you about upcoming bills and helps to pay them on time Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 AWinware Pdf Joiner Splitter Cutter Pro http://www.besteprogramme.com/awinware-pdf-joiner-splitter-cutter-pro AWinware pdf split merge pro is advanced application joins multiple pdf documents in... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 FreeGamia Brod Head http://www.besteprogramme.com/freegamia-brod-head Our team GameTruDev have developed a Web Browser for everyday use. In the early version... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 DDxHub Differential Diagnosis Hub http://www.besteprogramme.com/ddxhub-differential-diagnosis-hub DDxHub is a concentrator that holds a lot of disease descriptions. DDxHub is useful when... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PCL Works 64-bit http://www.besteprogramme.com/pcl-works-64-bit PCL Works 64-bit is the perfect solution for viewing, converting and debugging... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Q10 http://www.besteprogramme.com/q10 Hinter dem kurzen Namen Q10 verbirgt sich ein guter Texteditor für... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Registry Fast http://www.besteprogramme.com/registry-fast RegistryFast will quickly clean and repair redundent references, damaged keys and. dll... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 GS1 DataBar Barcode Font http://www.besteprogramme.com/gs1-databar-barcode-font The GS1 DataBar Barcode Font by IDAutomation. com includes TrueType, OpenType, PostScript... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 NetworkActiv AUTAPF http://www.besteprogramme.com/networkactiv-autapf AUTAPF ist ein solides noch zug?ngliches TCP-und UDP-Portweiterleitungs-System f?r... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Landscape Online Wallpaper Changer http://www.besteprogramme.com/landscape-online-wallpaper-changer This small utility configures your desktop so that it always has a fresh photo as... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SoftFreeWay X Model Viewer http://www.besteprogramme.com/softfreeway-x-model-viewer The program is intended for viewing with 3D models in the Direct (X) format | *. X |... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PDF File Security Remover http://www.besteprogramme.com/pdf-file-security-remover Pdf file security remover software is fast desktop solution for un-protecting your secure... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SQL-Commander Express http://www.besteprogramme.com/sql-commander-express The SQL-Commander Express is a development tool for building PL/SQL objects and SQL... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Courseplanner http://www.besteprogramme.com/courseplanner FS2004/02/00. Complete with a color map to track all your moves in a separate window. Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Sea Dive 3D ScreenSaver http://www.besteprogramme.com/sea-dive-3d-screensaver Beautifully realised, living, breathing 3D fish and underwater environment.... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Path too long tool http://www.besteprogramme.com/path-too-long-tool Windows tool to copy or delete files and folders with path too long or filename too long... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 RadarCube WPF OLAP Grid and Chart http://www.besteprogramme.com/radarcube-wpf-olap-grid-and-chart A set of WPF controls (OLAP Grid and OLAP Chart) to add OLAP and Visual Analysis... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 LuJoSoft Movie Nfo Creator 2015 http://www.besteprogramme.com/lujosoft-movie-nfo-creator-2015 After many builds and versions of Movie Nfo Creator, I finally achieved more than what I... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 KeyProwler Pro Keylogger http://www.besteprogramme.com/keyprowler-pro-keylogger KeyProwler is an easy to setup and easy to use PC monitoring application and key logger... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SoftFreeWay Odarka http://www.besteprogramme.com/softfreeway-odarka This is a music, video, picture player/viewer, with interchangeable skins to change the... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SEM Business Blueprint http://www.besteprogramme.com/sem-business-blueprint SEM Business Blueprint, As you see, the power of this business is absolutely immense, and... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Sid Secure Team Chat http://www.besteprogramme.com/sid-secure-team-chat Sid is an End-to-end secure teamwork tool to make your team communication safer, simpler... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 VoIP Tunnel http://www.besteprogramme.com/voip-tunnel VoIP Tunneling and encryption technology by SecureVoIP in order to enable making and... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 abtoVNC Remote Screen Server SDK http://www.besteprogramme.com/abtovnc-remote-screen-server-sdk abtoVNC Remote Screen Server SDK provides you with toolkit to integrate VNC support into... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Free WiFi Detector http://www.besteprogramme.com/free-wifi-detector Free WiFi Detector is a small and comprehensive Wi-Fi scanner that displays the... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Download Super Motocross games http://www.besteprogramme.com/download-super-motocross-games Download for free motocross game and become the driver of the coolest motorcycles. Dirt... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Active Directory Janitor http://www.besteprogramme.com/active-directory-janitor When Active Directory has been in use for a while you will have a growing problem with... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SoftFreeWay Guitar Chords Library http://www.besteprogramme.com/softfreeway-guitar-chords-library Guitar Chords Library. Novel tool for people who want to learn to play guitar. With this... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 DomRecovery http://www.besteprogramme.com/domrecovery When building out a PBN (network of websites) from expired domains the most time... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 NetSpot for Windows http://www.besteprogramme.com/netspot-for-windows NetSpot for Windows is finally here and it`s the first free Wi-Fi survey app for the rest... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 GoodShot http://www.besteprogramme.com/goodshot Good Shot™ is a WebCam game based on video sequence analyzing. You manipulate virtual... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 HierCube OLAP library for VCL http://www.besteprogramme.com/hiercube-olap-library-for-vcl HierCube Library is a set of VCL components designed to create fast, handy, and powerful... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 MXChange Mailtausch-Script http://www.besteprogramme.com/mxchange-mailtausch-script Das MXChange Mailtausch-Script bietet Ihnen die Moeglichkeit an, Ihren eigenen Tue, 19 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Unlock Password Protected PDF File http://www.besteprogramme.com/unlock-password-protected-pdf-file Do you know how to unlock password protected PDF files for editing from your PDF files?... Tue, 19 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Close All http://www.besteprogramme.com/close-all Mit dem kleine Programm Close All kann man alle offenen Anwendungen mit einen Mausklick... Tue, 19 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ZoneAlarm Free Antivirus + Firewall 2015 http://www.besteprogramme.com/zonealarm-free-antivirus-firewall-2015 Zusätzlichen zu den Firewall-Funktionen, wie Sie aus der für den privaten Gebrauch... Tue, 19 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Avira RegistryCleaner http://www.besteprogramme.com/avira-registrycleaner Für eine gründliche Deinstallation der nicht mehr benötigten Antiviren-Software von Avira... Tue, 19 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 CheckHotKey http://www.besteprogramme.com/checkhotkey Generieren Sie mit einem Tastenklick ganze Zeichenfolgen, Programmaufrufe, Windowsbefehle... Tue, 19 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 HTMLPad http://www.besteprogramme.com/htmlpad HTMLPad 2014 12. 2 unterstützt neben HTML auch XHTML und die Bearbeitung von ASP, CSS, ... Tue, 19 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 FontTwister http://www.besteprogramme.com/fonttwister Mit FontTwister gelingen Ihnen die verblüffensten Schrift- und Texteffekte im... Tue, 19 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Flip Page book template of Cold blue http://www.besteprogramme.com/flip-page-book-template-of-cold-blue This new online template is a cold blue style that full of cool power. Eyes on this blue... Tue, 19 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Instant Leave and Attendance Software http://www.besteprogramme.com/instant-leave-and-attendance-software Keywarden ist eine einfach zu benutzende und sichere Paßwortverwaltung, die Ihre... Tue, 19 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Export Thunderbird to Live Mail http://www.besteprogramme.com/export-thunderbird-to-live-mail For exporting mails from Thunderbird into Live Mail with the help of Thunderbird to Live... Tue, 19 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Bibliothek - OGGISOFT http://www.besteprogramme.com/bibliothek-oggisoft Bücherarchivierung. Datenübernahme von der Deutschen Nationalbibliothek Marc21-XML, LDS, ... Tue, 19 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Song Director http://www.besteprogramme.com/song-director Song Director is a program to easily organize all your music and audio files on your... Tue, 19 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 VisiCard http://www.besteprogramme.com/visicard Visitenkarten mit einer unbegrenzten Anzahl von Text- und Bildobjekten herstellen Tue, 19 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Household budget http://www.besteprogramme.com/household-budget Das Programm bietet Ihnen für Ihre eigene Buchhaltung einen zuverlässigen Durchblick.... Tue, 19 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 UNIVATOR Profi-Version http://www.besteprogramme.com/univator-profi-version UNIVATOR ist in Verbindung mit einem Midi-Keyboard und der mitgelieferten Soundkarte... Tue, 19 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Mobile Karteikasten http://www.besteprogramme.com/mobile-karteikasten Der Karteikasten ist einfach zu bedienen und hilft dabei Vokabeln effektiv zu lernen.... Tue, 19 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Joomla! http://www.besteprogramme.com/joomla Mit Joomla! 3. 3. 1 erhalten Sie ein kostenloses Content Management System (CMS) zum... Tue, 19 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 HTML Grundkurs http://www.besteprogramme.com/html-grundkurs Der HTML Grundkurs ist eine ausgezeichnete Anleitung zum Erzeugen und Bearbeiten eigener... Tue, 19 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 TSTagebuch http://www.besteprogramme.com/tstagebuch TSTagebuch ist ein Programm zur Führung von privaten Tagebüchern, Logbüchern und Notizen... Tue, 19 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Chameleon Flash http://www.besteprogramme.com/chameleon-flash Chameleon Flash makes a Windows executable out of any SWF flash project, offering... Tue, 19 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 TaxCut Deluxe 2003 Federal Filing Trial http://www.besteprogramme.com/taxcut-deluxe-2003-federal-filing-trial DMControls. CharMap ist eine wirksame Komponente völlig integrierte in Microsoft Visual... Tue, 19 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 FlashBook Template Pack for Trees http://www.besteprogramme.com/flashbook-template-pack-for-trees This is a tree style template for flash flip catalogs. Have you ever been in a forest?... Tue, 19 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Gold Dictionaries German PalmOS http://www.besteprogramme.com/gold-dictionaries-german-palmos Woerterbuecher: Deutsch/Englisch, Deutsch/Spanisch, Deutsch/Italienisch, ... Tue, 19 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Next FlipBook Maker for Mac http://www.besteprogramme.com/next-flipbook-maker-for-mac Next FlipBook Maker for Mac is designed to convert PDF/images to digital Flash/HTML5... Tue, 19 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 AquaSoft DesktopKalender Aqua-Edition http://www.besteprogramme.com/aquasoft-desktopkalender-aqua-edition Immer ein aktueller Kalender auf Ihrem Desktop. Der AquaSoft Desktop-Kalender legt sich... Tue, 19 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Scan and Print http://www.besteprogramme.com/scan-and-print Dieses Freewaretool hilft beim Ausdrucken von Bildschirmansichten. Tue, 19 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PixelStyle Photo Editor for Mac http://www.besteprogramme.com/pixelstyle-photo-editor-for-mac PixelStyle Photo Editor for Mac is a Mac Photo Editor and Graphic Design App, providing... Tue, 19 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PstDiff http://www.besteprogramme.com/pstdiff Findet Unterschiede in zwei Outlook-PST-Dateien und synchronisiert fehlende E-Mails, ... Tue, 19 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Avira Update Manager http://www.besteprogramme.com/avira-update-manager Der Avira Update Manager 2. 7. 0. 2 lädt für Sie automatisch die aktuellsten Updates Ihrer... Tue, 19 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PCData4You http://www.besteprogramme.com/pcdata4you Zeigt verschiedene System- und Hardwareinformationen eines Rechners an, etwa... Tue, 19 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Samsung Odin Download http://www.besteprogramme.com/samsung-odin-download Download Odin latest version named Samsung Odin 3. 10. 7 come up with important... Tue, 19 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 FlipPDF PPT to Flash http://www.besteprogramme.com/flippdf-ppt-to-flash FlipPDF PPT to Flash is a very easy tool to make fantastic presentation turn slides... Tue, 19 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Katty and Bob Way Back Home http://www.besteprogramme.com/katty-and-bob-way-back-home Katy and Bob?s vacation has gone awry and it?s up to you help them find their way back in... Tue, 19 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 KeyDepot http://www.besteprogramme.com/keydepot Speichern Sie Ihre Login-Daten übersichtlich in selbstdefinierbare Kategorien. KeyDepot... Tue, 19 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Flash Catalog Templates of Wave Style http://www.besteprogramme.com/flash-catalog-templates-of-wave-style Today we design new style of flash catalog templates for you to design flash catalog, ... Tue, 19 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Flipping Book 3D Themes Pack: Fantasy http://www.besteprogramme.com/flipping-book-3d-themes-pack-fantasy Fantasy theme is for 3D flipbooks creations. The templates in Fantasy look nice and... Tue, 19 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000